bugGnuheter - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        15 matching items - Items 1 to 15        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #4704 tom dagboksrubrik orsakar problem None None Sun 10 Aug 2003 08:32:01 PM UTC
 #3739 search.php XSS None None Fri 23 May 2003 04:21:04 PM UTC
 #2895 header.php XSS None None Sat 22 Mar 2003 10:31:13 AM UTC
 #2890 docs.php XSS None None Fri 21 Mar 2003 11:55:50 AM UTC
 #2757 <td background=... i themes/Default/theme.php inte riktig HTML None None Sun 09 Mar 2003 06:55:11 PM UTC
 #2672 Omröstningen visar centrerade staplar, fult! None None Thu 27 Feb 2003 07:07:27 PM UTC
 #2370 Glömmer bort hur kommentarerna ska visas Works For Me None Wed 22 Jan 2003 06:00:53 PM UTC
 #2190 Nästlad + Nyare först visar kommentarer i ologisk ordning. None None Sat 11 Jan 2003 09:43:58 PM UTC
 #2010 "Utan kommentarer" funkar inte i pollBooth.php None None Wed 18 Dec 2002 07:00:51 AM UTC
 #1859 läs hela kommentaren-bug i "kommentera" None None Mon 02 Dec 2002 11:32:25 PM UTC
 #1858 ej korrekta MIME-mail None None Mon 02 Dec 2002 11:29:39 PM UTC
 #1729 statistiken parsar galeon2 som mozilla None aron Fri 15 Nov 2002 07:23:36 PM UTC
 #1645 Signaturen läggs bara till om man förhandsgranskar sin kommentar None None Fri 08 Nov 2002 12:38:55 PM UTC
 #1075 Antalet röster i pollen visas fel. None None Sun 25 Aug 2002 08:09:38 PM UTC
 #534 config.php inkluderas väldigt ofta None None Tue 04 Jun 2002 12:16:24 AM UTC

        15 matching items - Items 1 to 15        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup