bugGPSD - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        25 matching items - Items 1 to 25        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #47499 Spelling error in INSTALL file Fixed None Tue 22 Mar 2016 02:32:21 PM UTC
 #47351 Building with ncurses on NetBSD doesn't work Wont Fix esr Sun 06 Mar 2016 09:35:23 PM UTC
 #47269 Some regression tests are missing failure messages Fixed None Thu 25 Feb 2016 11:04:38 PM UTC
 #47268 rtcm-regress and aivdm-regress don't work on OpenBSD Fixed None Thu 25 Feb 2016 10:59:51 PM UTC
 #47228 LIBPATH overrides break dbus linking on non_linux platforms Fixed None Mon 22 Feb 2016 08:46:12 PM UTC
 #47227 regress-driver may fail on binary logs Fixed None Mon 22 Feb 2016 08:35:26 PM UTC
 #47166 scons dist does not create the tarball Fixed None Tue 16 Feb 2016 12:57:52 AM UTC
 #47051 udev does not recognize "u-blox8 GNSS Mouse Receiver GR-801" None None Wed 03 Feb 2016 10:47:11 AM UTC
 #46941 gpsd build fails on OSX <10.6 Fixed esr Thu 21 Jan 2016 12:21:38 AM UTC
 #46940 driver_rtcm2.c build fails on OSX PPC Fixed esr Wed 20 Jan 2016 11:57:19 PM UTC
 #46934 gpsd 3.16 has wrong permissions on gpsprof Fixed esr Wed 20 Jan 2016 02:45:46 AM UTC
 #46876 gpsd 3.16: CPPFLAGS read with quotation marks None None Mon 11 Jan 2016 06:21:02 PM UTC
 #46813 test_timespec.c gets a missing include warning Fixed esr Tue 05 Jan 2016 12:48:16 AM UTC
 #46804 JSON satellite view parsing is somewhat broken Fixed esr Mon 04 Jan 2016 04:12:17 AM UTC
 #46802 AIVDM to CSV is broken in some weird cases Fixed esr Sun 03 Jan 2016 10:38:25 PM UTC
 #46648 gpsd crashes and buffer overflow is reported when terminated Fixed esr Thu 10 Dec 2015 07:14:44 AM UTC
 #46495 gpsd_poll may crash due to unitiialized pointer Fixed esr Sun 22 Nov 2015 03:22:42 AM UTC
 #46112 gpsd fails to build with gcc 5 / -std=gnu11 Fixed esr Sat 03 Oct 2015 02:31:13 PM UTC
 #46082 SConstruct file has the wrong key name for nmea support Fixed esr Wed 30 Sep 2015 06:34:55 PM UTC
 #45342 SConstruct generates wrong *.pc files Fixed esr Wed 17 Jun 2015 01:20:51 PM UTC
 #45270 serial driver does not work properly on pipes Fixed esr Sat 06 Jun 2015 11:02:32 PM UTC
 #45083 ppsthread.c:1091: erroneous rejection of PPS Fixed garyemiller Tue 12 May 2015 08:53:12 AM UTC
 #44951 Missing sequence ID fields in AIS Type 7 and 13 messages - AIVDM.txt Postponed esr Tue 28 Apr 2015 07:56:12 PM UTC
 #44648 GPSD won't build if CCFLAGS contains options that are only compatible with the cross-compiler Fixed esr Fri 27 Mar 2015 11:34:52 AM UTC
 #35652 GPSD doesn't correctly identifies the USB device when several USB GPS devices are connected, one of which Garmin USB. Confirmed garyemiller Tue 28 Feb 2012 05:52:10 AM UTC

        25 matching items - Items 1 to 25        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup