bugAxiom Computer Algebra System - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        41 matching items - Items 1 to 41        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #11387 Incorrect functionality of the "integrate" operation None None Thu 23 Dec 2004 11:38:48 PM UTC
 #11370 Interpreter emits "unknown error" None None Tue 21 Dec 2004 06:25:04 PM UTC
 #10574 Strange failure when using pinterp None None Mon 04 Oct 2004 01:12:46 PM UTC
 #10530 exquo and therefore gcd cannot handle UP(x, EXPR INT) transferred None Wed 29 Sep 2004 03:36:55 PM UTC
 #10484 Strange coercion between SAOS and Symbol None None Thu 23 Sep 2004 04:20:20 PM UTC
 #10350 integrating UTS transferred None Sat 11 Sep 2004 12:34:23 PM UTC
 #10115 asin(complex(1.0,0.0)) None None Mon 23 Aug 2004 06:10:41 PM UTC
 #10063 Handling of power series None None Thu 19 Aug 2004 12:32:54 PM UTC
 #9968 problems with exponentiation of matrices None None Wed 11 Aug 2004 10:35:11 AM UTC
 #9648 algebra creates the file 'code.lsp', this needs to be renamed before compile transferred axiom Thu 15 Jul 2004 03:13:39 AM UTC
 #9582 XSLT style sheet to convert OpenMath to MathML transferred axiom Wed 07 Jul 2004 10:48:18 AM UTC
 #9424 Bug in handling 0^0 in Axiom transferred None Tue 22 Jun 2004 04:53:36 PM UTC
 #9297 output misses some parenthesis None None Fri 11 Jun 2004 10:37:10 AM UTC
 #9218 problems with output of D None None Fri 04 Jun 2004 08:26:31 AM UTC
 #9217 substituting for an operator in a sum does not apply the summation algorithms transferred None Fri 04 Jun 2004 08:18:34 AM UTC
 #9216 differentiating sums with respect to a bound is wrong transferred None Fri 04 Jun 2004 08:06:32 AM UTC
 #9215 box does not work as promised None None Fri 04 Jun 2004 08:00:01 AM UTC
 #8086 rootsOf(2*z^4 + z^3 - z - 2) wrong None None Wed 10 Mar 2004 09:06:43 AM UTC
 #6863 The normal distribution should be numerically invertable None None Sat 29 Nov 2003 05:48:22 PM UTC
 #6490 when is broken transferred axiom Wed 12 Nov 2003 03:36:01 AM UTC
 #6357 sqrt(-1/abs(x))-1/sqrt(-abs(x))=>0 transferred billpage1 Tue 04 Nov 2003 01:26:12 PM UTC
 #6093 Missing tex-tags in axiom.sty None None Tue 21 Oct 2003 01:48:38 PM UTC
 #5977 x^2+1::DMP([x],INT) Fixed None Wed 15 Oct 2003 05:34:07 AM UTC
 #5928 Rethink TeX output design None None Mon 13 Oct 2003 08:21:42 PM UTC
 #5927 Remove "latex" from algebra code None None Mon 13 Oct 2003 08:15:59 PM UTC
 #5906 TeX display of long variable names is broken transferred None Mon 13 Oct 2003 07:21:06 AM UTC
 #5786 TeX output broken on factor(15) transferred None Tue 07 Oct 2003 06:02:38 PM UTC
 #5785 partialFraction((2*x^3)::UP(x, FRAC INT), (1-x^2)) is not correctly expanded transferred None Tue 07 Oct 2003 05:51:42 PM UTC
 #5614 incorrect TeX output from radix() transferred None Mon 29 Sep 2003 02:55:11 AM UTC
 #4585 Lisp system should handle unlimited number of arguments transferred None Sat 02 Aug 2003 10:35:02 AM UTC
 #4583 French error message when building SPLTREE transferred None Sat 02 Aug 2003 10:17:59 AM UTC
 #4582 Semantic Errors when building algebra transferred billpage1 Sat 02 Aug 2003 10:16:51 AM UTC
 #4578 Underlying common lisp system should have a binding to OpenMATH library transferred camm Sat 02 Aug 2003 09:38:30 AM UTC
 #4565 log10 in GCL returns a bad value for log10(1000) transferred None Thu 31 Jul 2003 05:25:43 PM UTC
 #4564 Axiom access to OpenMath library no longer works transferred None Thu 31 Jul 2003 05:19:48 PM UTC
 #4562 axiom option -rv no longer works transferred None Thu 31 Jul 2003 05:17:52 PM UTC
 #4561 axiom option -rm no longer works transferred None Thu 31 Jul 2003 05:16:34 PM UTC
 #4556 duplicate definition of a function in PSETCAT transferred None Thu 31 Jul 2003 05:10:15 PM UTC
 #4553 one? function calls need to be restored transferred None Thu 31 Jul 2003 05:05:02 PM UTC
 #4552 protect* functions should be #:NAG only transferred None Thu 31 Jul 2003 05:03:57 PM UTC
 #4551 duplicate functions exists. optimizer complains during rebuild transferred None Thu 31 Jul 2003 05:02:53 PM UTC

        41 matching items - Items 1 to 41        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup