bugpyFormex - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        42 matching items - Items 1 to 42        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #43452 why splitting a curve is so difficult? (it isn't!) None None Tue 21 Oct 2014 02:14:41 PM UTC
 #43398 bkcolor does not work for me on gl2 Confirmed bverheg Fri 10 Oct 2014 11:30:03 AM UTC
 #43371 opengl.textext default_font_file location problem on latest Ubuntu Fixed bverheg Tue 07 Oct 2014 01:42:46 PM UTC
 #43269 adding a parameter for the pre approximation , max / min segment length in Curve.atChordal None None Sun 21 Sep 2014 11:50:37 AM UTC
 #43106 ascii or binary pgf in webGL models? In Progress bverheg Fri 29 Aug 2014 10:08:30 AM UTC
 #43024 warning() + interact with GUI None None Tue 19 Aug 2014 02:07:01 PM UTC
 #42588 bkalpha is zero by default? None None Thu 19 Jun 2014 02:21:39 PM UTC
 #42564 Problems when drawing a PlaneActor None None Mon 16 Jun 2014 10:33:55 AM UTC
 #42441 extension of coords.sweepCoords to provide a list of bases instead of one single Coord object Ready For Test bverheg Tue 27 May 2014 04:07:16 PM UTC
 #42396 When creating a new viewport the rendermode stays NONE and prevent drawing actors Ready For Test bverheg Wed 21 May 2014 12:04:00 AM UTC
 #42335 why vtkClip return all mesh level? None gianlucadesi Sun 11 May 2014 07:55:40 PM UTC
 #42330 Extension of Mesh.normals to return normals at elements? None None Sun 11 May 2014 12:23:02 PM UTC
 #42327 pgf.gz in webGL scene have too many nodes Postponed None Fri 09 May 2014 02:03:10 PM UTC
 #42244 drawPoints2D returns coordinates relative to the camera focus None None Wed 30 Apr 2014 10:33:05 AM UTC
 #42166 drawNumbers does not work in wireframe mode None None Tue 22 Apr 2014 02:52:34 PM UTC
 #42165 fillBorder with method='planar' may be incorrect None None Tue 22 Apr 2014 01:31:49 PM UTC
 #42075 picking from one single object None None Tue 08 Apr 2014 08:57:19 PM UTC
 #42040 TriSurface.write sometimes writes incorrect filetypes Ready For Test bverheg Thu 03 Apr 2014 01:54:00 PM UTC
 #42038 drawPoints2D does not work None None Thu 03 Apr 2014 01:04:13 PM UTC
 #41860 gl1 is not working with decors None None Thu 13 Mar 2014 04:27:56 PM UTC
 #41726 multitask hangs when writing surfaces coz of pf.message? None None Thu 27 Feb 2014 04:57:40 PM UTC
 #41622 Fields.convert() needs to be fixed Fixed bverheg Mon 17 Feb 2014 11:59:23 AM UTC
 #41564 geomtools.distance of points from planes None None Wed 12 Feb 2014 10:33:22 AM UTC
 #41549 alpha and bkalpha Ready For Test bverheg Tue 11 Feb 2014 02:59:37 PM UTC
 #41539 Mesh.concatenate does not work with empty meshes None None Mon 10 Feb 2014 03:26:18 PM UTC
 #41404 Should .attrib be inherited just like .prop? Need Info None Thu 30 Jan 2014 02:04:10 PM UTC
 #41149 tools query distances does not work with openGL2 None None Wed 08 Jan 2014 04:24:10 PM UTC
 #41144 Formex.toMesh() Need Info bverheg Wed 08 Jan 2014 09:16:12 AM UTC
 #41063 gl2 engine only renders with color index (AMD cards only?) Works For Me bverheg Thu 02 Jan 2014 10:57:48 AM UTC
 #40735 extension of Coords.rotate to do multiple rotation at once Need Info bverheg Thu 28 Nov 2013 02:08:45 PM UTC
 #40622 ActorList initialization not correct in Scene.__init__ None bverheg Mon 18 Nov 2013 10:16:14 AM UTC
 #40328 line 3 extrude to quad 9 (2nd degree) Ready For Test sdebock Mon 21 Oct 2013 10:17:58 AM UTC
 #40174 Surface registration menu None None Fri 04 Oct 2013 11:58:26 AM UTC
 #39930 print log file of pyFormex None None Tue 03 Sep 2013 03:16:10 PM UTC
 #38775 PolyLine.approximate performs unnecessary pre-approximation None None Fri 19 Apr 2013 08:14:59 AM UTC
 #38608 pyformex_gts.boolean returns non-manifold surface None None Wed 27 Mar 2013 03:39:20 PM UTC
 #37886 Change default mouse bindings in picking mode. None None Sat 08 Dec 2012 05:26:23 PM UTC
 #37867 Plane objects None None Tue 04 Dec 2012 03:57:42 PM UTC
 #37002 remaining adjacency functions in connectivity.py None svcauter Tue 31 Jul 2012 02:07:27 PM UTC
 #36995 save PNG image add transparency when resolution is decided by user In Progress bverheg Mon 30 Jul 2012 09:33:15 AM UTC
 #36692 mesh smoothing None None Wed 20 Jun 2012 08:44:46 AM UTC
 #36636 non-Manifold nodes In Progress bverheg Tue 12 Jun 2012 09:10:40 AM UTC

        42 matching items - Items 1 to 42        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup