bugTesty test - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        46 matching items - Items 1 to 46        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #42065 Summary Command #938 None None Mon 07 Apr 2014 02:47:14 PM UTC
 #41926 Summary Command #62 None None Fri 21 Mar 2014 07:51:49 PM UTC
 #41803 Service Command #368 None None Fri 07 Mar 2014 08:18:15 PM UTC
 #41174 Strategy Command #618 None None Thu 09 Jan 2014 07:52:23 PM UTC
 #41014 Summary Command #69 None None Fri 27 Dec 2013 05:40:55 PM UTC
 #41013 Summary Command #952 None None Fri 27 Dec 2013 05:40:15 PM UTC
 #40952 Summary Command #153 None None Tue 17 Dec 2013 08:07:29 PM UTC
 #40951 Summary Command #474 None None Tue 17 Dec 2013 08:06:50 PM UTC
 #40949 Tester None None Tue 17 Dec 2013 06:48:29 PM UTC
 #40941 Summary Command #383 None None Tue 17 Dec 2013 04:54:11 PM UTC
 #40926 Display Interface None None Mon 16 Dec 2013 05:18:04 PM UTC
 #40918 Service Command #16 None None Mon 16 Dec 2013 03:28:39 PM UTC
 #40917 Service Command #73 None None Mon 16 Dec 2013 03:28:01 PM UTC
 #40916 Service Command #04 None None Mon 16 Dec 2013 03:27:25 PM UTC
 #40915 Service Command #05 None None Mon 16 Dec 2013 03:26:56 PM UTC
 #40914 Service Command #12 None None Mon 16 Dec 2013 03:26:17 PM UTC
 #40913 Summary Command #52 None None Mon 16 Dec 2013 03:24:40 PM UTC
 #40884 Service Command #84 None None Thu 12 Dec 2013 09:45:22 PM UTC
 #40883 Service Command #82 None None Thu 12 Dec 2013 09:44:46 PM UTC
 #40882 Service Command #52 None None Thu 12 Dec 2013 09:43:48 PM UTC
 #40879 Service Command #3 None None Thu 12 Dec 2013 04:35:36 AM UTC
 #40874 Interface None None Wed 11 Dec 2013 06:44:48 PM UTC
 #40873 Interface None None Wed 11 Dec 2013 06:44:14 PM UTC
 #40872 Interface None None Wed 11 Dec 2013 06:43:34 PM UTC
 #40856 Monitor None None Mon 09 Dec 2013 08:34:27 PM UTC
 #40855 Monitor None None Mon 09 Dec 2013 08:33:44 PM UTC
 #40854 Monitor None None Mon 09 Dec 2013 08:32:52 PM UTC
 #40826 Bug Tracker None None Fri 06 Dec 2013 04:12:17 PM UTC
 #40810 Hidden Markups None None Wed 04 Dec 2013 06:34:15 PM UTC
 #40713 Grant Recommendation None None Tue 26 Nov 2013 06:50:14 PM UTC
 #40699 Yield Percentage None None Mon 25 Nov 2013 02:28:31 PM UTC
 #40642 New Design None None Tue 19 Nov 2013 09:47:34 PM UTC
 #40640 Working Space None None Tue 19 Nov 2013 09:43:18 PM UTC
 #40635 Command Prompt None None Tue 19 Nov 2013 07:45:08 PM UTC
 #40590 Work None None Fri 15 Nov 2013 05:25:49 PM UTC
 #40570 Excel Spreadsheet None None Wed 13 Nov 2013 07:45:57 PM UTC
 #40521 Projected Markups None None Fri 08 Nov 2013 08:22:18 PM UTC
 #40482 Understanding outlying parameters None None Tue 05 Nov 2013 06:49:13 PM UTC
 #40446 Designated Interface None None Fri 01 Nov 2013 05:24:39 PM UTC
 #40435 Display None None Thu 31 Oct 2013 05:42:32 PM UTC
 #40428 Target Goals None None Wed 30 Oct 2013 12:47:53 PM UTC
 #40385 Resources None None Sun 27 Oct 2013 03:55:09 PM UTC
 #40306 Support Summary None None Fri 18 Oct 2013 06:36:34 PM UTC
 #40292 Service Request None None Thu 17 Oct 2013 05:10:16 PM UTC
 #39842 cdrates None None Wed 21 Aug 2013 05:16:23 PM UTC
 #39841 savings None None Wed 21 Aug 2013 05:15:01 PM UTC

        46 matching items - Items 1 to 46        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup