bugGnoppix - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        49 matching items - Items 1 to 49        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #16463 list does not pop up None None Sat 29 Apr 2006 09:07:57 AM UTC
 #10750 Gnoppix causes monitor to return to factory settings. None None Wed 20 Oct 2004 02:50:20 PM UTC
 #10621 xfs filesystem not fully supported None None Sat 09 Oct 2004 05:47:03 PM UTC
 #10528 Support for Bengali language: Add Bengali/Bangla Font None None Wed 29 Sep 2004 11:19:33 AM UTC
 #10319 Gnome doesn't start or timeout when eth0 is up None None Wed 08 Sep 2004 09:30:02 AM UTC
 #10287 the sound server doesn't work. None None Mon 06 Sep 2004 09:54:56 PM UTC
 #10286 desktop crashes and icons dissapear. None None Mon 06 Sep 2004 09:15:06 PM UTC
 #10234 "less" is lacking None None Wed 01 Sep 2004 08:52:52 AM UTC
 #10233 strange "man" behaviour in text mode None None Wed 01 Sep 2004 07:57:45 AM UTC
 #10192 Always add alsa to the boot options None None Sat 28 Aug 2004 10:28:10 AM UTC
 #10191 Enable sound in GNOME None None Sat 28 Aug 2004 10:21:52 AM UTC
 #10171 Font improvements None None Fri 27 Aug 2004 07:16:07 AM UTC
 #10168 Add some folders to the desktop with some example content None None Thu 26 Aug 2004 07:42:11 PM UTC
 #10167 Include rhythmbox totem None None Thu 26 Aug 2004 07:04:45 PM UTC
 #10166 Include gdesklets package None None Thu 26 Aug 2004 07:02:15 PM UTC
 #10165 Include gnome system tools None None Thu 26 Aug 2004 07:01:10 PM UTC
 #10164 Put a FAQ.html on the desktop None None Thu 26 Aug 2004 06:59:25 PM UTC
 #10163 Use a more conservative/professional looking desktop theme None None Thu 26 Aug 2004 06:57:16 PM UTC
 #10162 Install less browsers None None Thu 26 Aug 2004 06:54:32 PM UTC
 #10109 'Gnoppix Install' on 0.8 non-functional None None Mon 23 Aug 2004 12:26:42 PM UTC
 #10092 media test option in the bootmenu should not boot silently None None Sat 21 Aug 2004 12:20:02 PM UTC
 #10088 loads nvidia mini module when it shouldn't None None Sat 21 Aug 2004 09:07:50 AM UTC
 #10087 ifup and ifdown fail None None Fri 20 Aug 2004 11:43:20 PM UTC
 #10086 shutdown and reboot commands on command line fail None None Fri 20 Aug 2004 11:42:48 PM UTC
 #10085 Firefox wants to migrate profiles from other browser at startup None None Fri 20 Aug 2004 11:41:01 PM UTC
 #10084 Add "Hit Esc to see boot messages" to bootsplash None None Fri 20 Aug 2004 11:38:15 PM UTC
 #10083 Copy media to ram grub option useless None None Fri 20 Aug 2004 11:36:53 PM UTC
 #10082 rsync needs to be installed for mkpersistanthome None None Fri 20 Aug 2004 11:31:53 PM UTC
 #10071 pb on mounting Cd, soundcard, netcarconfig None None Fri 20 Aug 2004 11:33:25 AM UTC
 #10055 wireless-tools package is not present None None Wed 18 Aug 2004 07:19:40 PM UTC
 #10053 boot fails on ThinkPad 600 None None Wed 18 Aug 2004 05:21:20 PM UTC
 #10052 can't init Asus 7100 vid board -- nvidia gf2 mx400 None None Wed 18 Aug 2004 05:18:15 PM UTC
 #10041 MonoDevelop dont't start (Gnoppix 0.8) None None Tue 17 Aug 2004 03:08:05 PM UTC
 #10036 Unable to load Swiss German or Swiss French Keyboard None None Tue 17 Aug 2004 10:13:51 AM UTC
 #10034 Mount ntfs writable considered harmful! None None Tue 17 Aug 2004 09:43:06 AM UTC
 #10029 Website improvements None None Mon 16 Aug 2004 08:37:29 PM UTC
 #10027 0.8 Grub Loading Error 21 None None Mon 16 Aug 2004 05:44:41 AM UTC
 #10020 netcardconfig failed to configure netcard with dhcp gnoppix 0.6.0 None None Sun 15 Aug 2004 07:46:57 PM UTC
 #9931 Notification Area Applet None None Mon 09 Aug 2004 02:01:40 AM UTC
 #9898 About system displays gpl.html None None Thu 05 Aug 2004 06:54:54 PM UTC
 #9862 Super slow boot (then crash) None None Tue 03 Aug 2004 08:35:08 PM UTC
 #9858 us layout in german gnoppix None None Tue 03 Aug 2004 07:01:03 AM UTC
 #9857 MonoDevelop doesnt start None None Tue 03 Aug 2004 06:56:19 AM UTC
 #9843 After Install Boot Fails, unable to mount root partition None None Sun 01 Aug 2004 07:46:06 PM UTC
 #9822 When installing Gnoppix on HD, "initrd" in grub.conf is incorrect None None Fri 30 Jul 2004 03:06:55 PM UTC
 #8856 Support for Malay language None godsmacker Mon 10 May 2004 03:00:12 AM UTC
 #8556 Gnoppix does not work on TOSHIBA Laptop None None Tue 13 Apr 2004 06:53:54 PM UTC
 #8350 desktop looks weird :) None None Mon 29 Mar 2004 12:05:04 AM UTC
 #7976 Get support for Winbond temperature/voltage readout Remind amu Tue 02 Mar 2004 05:03:16 PM UTC

        49 matching items - Items 1 to 49        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup