newsScheme Untergrund Library - News

 
 
Print summaries for the latest news.

Latest News Approved - With Summaries
Moved repository from cvs to git.
     posted by acarrico, Tue 17 Jan 2012 03:07:43 AM UTC - 0 replies
Version 0.7 Released
     posted by acarrico, Fri 04 Jun 2004 03:00:19 AM UTC - 0 replies

This release is for Cygwin users.

Version 0.6 Released
     posted by acarrico, Thu 15 Apr 2004 04:02:44 PM UTC - 0 replies

Version 0.6 is released. Get it in the "files" section.

Here are the files.
     posted by acarrico, Tue 23 Mar 2004 09:52:05 PM UTC - 0 replies

The files are now back in the project download area.

Where are the files?
     posted by acarrico, Sun 01 Feb 2004 08:20:44 PM UTC - 0 replies

We are still having some trouble getting the distribution files re-uploaded to Savannah. I have uploaded the latest Sunterlib to the old distribution site, so please use that site if you are having trouble downloading the files from Savannah. http://memebeam.org/free-software/scsh-utils/

Version 0.5 Released
     posted by acarrico, Wed 19 Nov 2003 08:38:52 PM UTC - 0 replies

Version 0.5 is released. Get it in the "files" section.

Version 0.4 Released
     posted by acarrico, Tue 20 May 2003 02:03:48 AM UTC - 0 replies

Version 0.4 is released. Get it in the "files" section.

Version 0.3 Released
     posted by acarrico, Tue 22 Apr 2003 01:28:01 AM UTC - 0 replies

Version 0.3 is released. Get it in the "files" section.

Version 0.2 is Released.
     posted by acarrico, Tue 25 Feb 2003 06:50:37 AM UTC - 0 replies

Version 0.2 is released. Get it in the "files" section.

Version 0.1 is released.
     posted by acarrico, Mon 24 Feb 2003 07:19:51 PM UTC - 0 replies

Version 0.1 is released. Get it in the "files" section.


Older News Approved
Master package lists. posted by acarrico, Wed 29 Jan 2003 04:39:37 PM UTC - 0 replies
[Submit News]
[11 news in archive]

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup