helpgNewSense GNU/Linux - Support: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        11 matching items - Items 1 to 11        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #109005 Release of TreeLine available from Synaptic is out of date None None Thu 31 Mar 2016 04:16:04 AM UTC
 #108984 GPG error: file: parkes Release: The following signatures were invalid Need Info samgee Wed 24 Feb 2016 02:59:55 PM UTC
 #108943 Have the gnewsense-users@nongnu.org emailing list error? Need Info samgee Tue 22 Dec 2015 07:00:25 AM UTC
 #108746 Driver for Qualcomm Atheros AR8171/8175 Ethernet Controller None None Fri 13 Feb 2015 01:29:33 PM UTC
 #108599 help with gnewsense wifi and repos None None Tue 10 Jun 2014 09:20:19 PM UTC
 #108574 Netinstall not netboot None None Mon 19 May 2014 06:05:22 AM UTC
 #108515 Version number In Progress samgee Thu 20 Feb 2014 05:03:12 AM UTC
 #108494 Gnewsense 3 USB Wireless In Progress samgee Wed 05 Feb 2014 10:09:48 AM UTC
 #108492 Brother scanner won't work In Progress samgee Mon 03 Feb 2014 04:45:34 AM UTC
 #108475 IPv6 access for gnewense website None None Sun 19 Jan 2014 07:21:06 PM UTC
 #108465 ISO download of gnewsense 3 for Yeeloong would be helpful Need Info None Sat 04 Jan 2014 11:05:52 PM UTC

        11 matching items - Items 1 to 11        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup