taskSilpa Indian Language Processing Project - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        11 matching items - Items 1 to 11        


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #12557 Internationalize SILPA project with Wikimedia jquery projects None None Tue 31 Dec 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #10972 Write a Locale Viewer Module In Progress aneeshnl Wed 06 Apr 2011 06:30:00 PM UTC
 #10892 Separate File serving from modules Ready For Test santhosh Tue 22 Feb 2011 06:30:00 PM UTC
 #10877 Remove code for all installable modules None None Sun 16 Jan 2011 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #10765 provide html page with only images for wikipages None None Fri 12 Nov 2010 06:30:00 PM UTC
 #10716 Script Rendering: Render a wiki page In Progress santhosh Tue 21 Dec 2010 06:30:00 PM UTC
 #10710 Develop a wordpress plugin to embed font. In Progress santhosh Tue 19 Oct 2010 06:30:00 PM UTC
 #10709 Webfonts : Develop a blogger plugin to embed font In Progress nishan_n Fri 19 Nov 2010 06:30:00 PM UTC
 #10706 Webfonts : Fix the browser support Ready For Test santhosh Fri 19 Nov 2010 06:30:00 PM UTC
 #10705 Webfonts module - Display more font properties None nishan_n Tue 19 Apr 2011 06:30:00 PM UTC
 #10443 Porting the SILPA to Python 3.0 In Progress vasudev Fri 06 Aug 2010 12:00:00 AM UTC

        11 matching items - Items 1 to 11        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup