taskWeeChat - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         196 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #13112 Integrate functionality of buffer_autoset.py into WeeChat None None Fri 28 Feb 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13098 Stop service user greetings/infolines from tripping channel activity Need Info flashcode Tue 15 Apr 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13097 In-buffer PRIVMSG proposal None None -
 #13074 Allow unread marker to be set on buffer None None Tue 04 Feb 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13069 [relay.irc] Add option to send timestamps on all messages. None None Sat 01 Feb 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13059 /ping should work in context Need Info flashcode Sun 09 Feb 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13052 improve the behavior of /buffer None None Tue 21 Jan 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13039 Option to force the use of autojoin list after first connection None None Tue 14 Jan 2014 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #13038 Allow script-plugins to finish loading before IRC-plugin loads None None Tue 14 Jan 2014 11:00:00 PM UTC
 #13036 Allow variables in xfer.file.download_path None None Mon 13 Jan 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13032 Completion of #channel for /join (and /part too ?) command firstly for the "active" server None None Thu 09 Jan 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13021 option to move timestamps to right side None None Sun 02 Mar 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13020 option to change gnutls priority None None Thu 30 Jan 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13008 Allow user to join multi-line pastes to one line None None Fri 20 Dec 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12966 Option to crop items in top/bottom lists to specific length None None Mon 02 Dec 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12965 Disable highlights on query/private buffers None None Mon 02 Dec 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12964 Command to set current buffer's read_marker as 'read'. None None Mon 02 Dec 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12956 chat_quote_word None None Thu 28 Nov 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12923 Channel completion None None -
 #12918 Allow selection on the new tree None None Tue 29 Oct 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12914 Tab completion (nick vs channel) None None -
 #12908 /buffer notify commands are not eventful None None -
 #12898 Implement PSYC (Protocol for Synchronous Conferencing) support None None -
 #12890 Allow scripts to ignore highlights None None Wed 09 Oct 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12877 color suffix with the nick color None None Wed 02 Oct 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12876 Add the possibility to disable coloring of nick highlight Ready For Test nils_2 Wed 02 Oct 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12871 Add *.chat_prefix_message option [customization] None None Mon 30 Sep 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12869 weechat.look.hotlit_sort option allowing jumping to the buffer with a *higher* number, etc None None Mon 30 Sep 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12867 Take into account server limitations such as NICKLEN, TOPICLEN and other (numeric 005) None None Fri 27 Sep 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12801 [Feature request] optimize completion of multiple nicks None None Thu 05 Sep 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12800 weechat.color.chat_time_odd None None Thu 05 Sep 2013 07:00:00 AM UTC
 #12797 Implement #buffer-by-name in all /buffer options None None Tue 03 Sep 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12765 Add bar item to display amount of unread lines None None Sun 11 Aug 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12763 More bar items for input [customization] None None Sat 10 Aug 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12749 Capability to merge newly /joined channels into current buffer with -merged flag None None Mon 30 Dec 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12731 Disable IRC colors per channel/nick None None Mon 08 Jul 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12726 Add the Alert plugin to Weechat None None Tue 02 Jul 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12687 inability to log specific buffers manually None None Fri 07 Jun 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12628 Add a hotlist_min_level None None Wed 22 May 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12627 Add option to fetch only new messages in relay/weechat protocol None None Tue 21 May 2013 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #12618 Give each buffer name in merged buffers different color None None Tue 19 Jan 2038 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12613 Cycle among the saved layouts None None Thu 30 May 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12589 Autocompletion like in weechat in relay client. i.e. TAB gets handled the same way as in weechat None None Wed 01 May 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12584 irc.look.smart_filter_channel_size option None None Mon 22 Apr 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12569 Weechat itself as a weechat protocol relay client None flashcode Wed 10 Apr 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12550 [Feature request] Be able to complete nicks with non nick chars infront of the nick None None Thu 28 Mar 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12535 Add ability to exclude tags from being logged None None Sun 17 Mar 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #12493 @ should be considered as non-word char in completion None None Wed 23 Jan 2013 12:00:00 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         196 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup