taskLordsAWar! - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        12 matching items - Items 1 to 12        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #11101 editor manuals None None Tue 19 Apr 2011 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #11087 auditing battles (multi army stacks) None None Sun 10 Apr 2011 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #11086 add income-giving towers None None Sat 09 Apr 2011 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #11080 migrate from SDL audio to gstreamer None None Wed 06 Apr 2011 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #11078 make a map generator for dungeons None None Wed 06 Apr 2011 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #11077 make a tileset for dungeons None None Wed 06 Apr 2011 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #11020 backwards compatibility for saved-games and other files None None Sun 20 Mar 2011 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #10997 change the clickology None None Mon 14 Mar 2011 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #10303 usable items None None Sun 28 Mar 2010 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #8783 add warcraft style fog of war None None Mon 20 Oct 2008 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #8780 make a scenario replay tool None None Sun 19 Oct 2008 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #8739 add support for campaigns None None Mon 06 Oct 2008 04:00:00 AM UTC

        12 matching items - Items 1 to 12        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup