newsWall Changer - News

 
 
Show summaries for the latest news.

Latest News Approved - With Summaries
New version 1.4.9
     posted by michalb1981, Wed 03 Jun 2020 09:00:55 PM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.8 has been released.

  • Added option to get default wallpaper set command for Xfce.
New version 1.4.8
     posted by michalb1981, Thu 28 May 2020 08:11:06 AM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.8 has been released.

  • Added time align option
New version 1.4.6
     posted by michalb1981, Mon 18 May 2020 06:48:23 AM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.6 has been released.

  • Source code updates.
New version 1.4.5
     posted by michalb1981, Tue 05 May 2020 08:07:32 PM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.5 has been released.

  • Added some window manager commands.
  • Source code updates.
New version
     posted by michalb1981, Sun 03 May 2020 06:30:38 PM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.4 has been released.

  • Added dialog for detecting and setting wallpaper set command.
  • Source code updates.
New version
     posted by michalb1981, Tue 28 Apr 2020 11:39:59 AM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.3 has been released.

  • Added config file info on statusbar.
  • Source code updates.
New version
     posted by michalb1981, Fri 17 Apr 2020 12:44:06 PM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.2 has been released.

  • Option to run wchangerd daemon with other than standard config file using option --config.
  • Added script for wchangercfg options bash completion.
  • Added config dialog icon and desktop entry.
New version
     posted by michalb1981, Sun 12 Apr 2020 05:53:04 PM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.1 has been released.

  • Added script for wchangerd options bash completion.
  • Corrected random wallpaper select.
New version
     posted by michalb1981, Sat 11 Apr 2020 02:02:28 PM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.4.0 has been released.

  • Added controls for starting, stopping and monitoring of wchangerd daemon
  • Command line options for starting, stopping, restarting, getting status of wchangerd daemon
  • Source code updates
New version
     posted by michalb1981, Fri 06 Mar 2020 06:28:08 AM UTC - 0 replies

Wall Changer new version 1.3.11 has been released.

  • Code improvements.

Older News Approved
New version posted by michalb1981, Wed 19 Feb 2020 08:19:00 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 14 Feb 2020 12:04:46 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Thu 06 Feb 2020 11:03:20 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Wed 15 Jan 2020 07:56:48 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Tue 14 Jan 2020 08:56:57 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sun 22 Dec 2019 10:31:08 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Mon 09 Dec 2019 07:52:14 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:13:48 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Mon 02 Dec 2019 08:10:28 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Wed 27 Nov 2019 06:46:37 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Mon 25 Nov 2019 11:01:27 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sun 17 Nov 2019 09:33:04 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 15 Nov 2019 08:28:36 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Thu 14 Nov 2019 12:03:44 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 08 Nov 2019 10:00:57 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 08 Nov 2019 08:08:49 AM UTC - 0 replies
[Submit News]
[26 news in archive]

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.5