peopleCybernetics Oriented Programming - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Sebastian <akoyap6618> Set to private
Group member Hans Winkler <bob_bubbles> Set to private
Group member Joerg Broy <broyjoe> Set to private
Group administrator Christian Heller <christian> Set to private
Group member Christopher Stoneking <chstoneking> Set to private
Group member Christoph Müller <crs> Set to private
Group member Stephan Griese <cs12sg1> Set to private
Group member Sandra Rum <cs12sr1> Set to private
Group member Andy <cs14an1> Set to private
Group member Julius Krenkel <cs14jk1> Set to private
Group member Tobias Donix <cs14td2> Set to private
Group member Christian Szech <cs712> Set to private
Group member Enrico Gallus <enricogallus> Set to private
Group member Falco P. <falcoz> Set to private
Group member Sebastian Kloppe <flashback2k16> Set to private
Group member Florian <fpachel> Set to private
Group member Patrick Hebner <hetec> Set to private
Group member André <it11ah1> Set to private
Group member Aleksej <it11at1> Set to private
Group member Kevin Klein <kevinklein> Set to private
Group member Lena Braun <lenab> Set to private
Group member Leonard Franke <leofranke95> Set to private
Group member Matthias Thurow <matthias_thurow> Set to private
Group member Mike Feustel <mfeustel> Set to private
Group member Sven Haueisen <mofty> Set to private
Group member Markus Hinkelmann <pacnos> Set to private
Group member Pit Braunsdorf <pbraunsdorf> Set to private
Group member Philipp Engelmann <philipp92> Set to private
Group member Sibylle Hebenstreit <shebenstreit> Set to private
Group member Stefan Göldner <stefang1994> Set to private
Group member Stanley <stse> Set to private
Group administrator Enrico Gallus <susanoo> Set to private
Group member Tobias Köhler <tobiask> Set to private
Group member Thurow <tobiasthurow> Set to private
Group member Birgit Heller <tuxhelp> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-1277.
Corresponding source code