peopleSwathanthra Malayalam Computing - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Arjun <aarjun31> Set to private
Group member Ashik Salahudeen <aashiks> Set to private
Group member Abhishek Jacob <abhishekjacob123> Set to private
Group member Shyam Karanatt <aeshyamae> Set to private
Group administrator Anish A <aneeshnl> View Skills
Group member Anilkumar K V <anilankv> Set to private
Group administrator Anivar Aravind <anivararavind> Set to private
Group member Ani Peter <annapathrose> Set to private
Group member Anoop Jacob Thomas <anoopjt> Set to private
Group member Anoop Panavalappil <anoop_p> Set to private
Group member Antony FM <antonyfm> Set to private
Group member Akshay S Dinesh <asdofindia> Set to private
Group member Arun Karunagath Rajeevan (അരുൺ ക <atharvan> Set to private
Group member Baiju M <baijum81> Set to private
Group member Balasankar C <balasankarc> Set to private
Group member bobinson k b <bkb> View Skills
Group member Sreerenj <bsreerenj> Set to private
Group member Smitha B R <chiyami> Set to private
Group member Ershad K <ershad> Set to private
Group member Anu Mathew <evuraan> Set to private
Group member Sajjad Anwar <geohacker> Set to private
Group member Hariprasad <hariprasad> Set to private
Group member Hari Vishnu <harivishnu> Set to private
Group member Hiran Venugopalan <hiran> Set to private
Group administrator Hrishikesh K B <hrishikesh_kb> Set to private
Group member Muneeb Shaikh <iammuneeb> Set to private
Group member Sumesh K.S <iamsumesh> Set to private
Group member Sunil K <iamsunilk> Set to private
Group member Jaisen Nedumpala <jaisuvyas> Set to private
Group member Jerin Philip <jerin> Set to private
Group member jinesh <jiesh_kj007> View Skills
Group member Jishnu Mohan <jishnu7> Set to private
Group member Joice <joice> Set to private
Group member G Karunakar <karunakar> Set to private
Group member Kavya Manohar <kavyamanohar> Set to private
Group member Krishnanunni P N <kpnunni> Set to private
Group member krishnaraj Sekhar PV <krishnaraj> Set to private
Group member Mahesh M <maheshm> Set to private
Group member Manilal K M <manilal> Set to private
Group member Manjush G. Menon <manjush> Set to private
Group member Manoj.K <manojkmohan> Set to private
Group member Manu M G <manumg> Set to private
Group member Manu S Madhav <manusmad> Set to private
Group member Maxin B. John <maxin> Set to private
Group member Mobin M <mobin> Set to private
Group member Nandaja Varma <nandaja> Set to private
Group member Navaneeth <navaneethkn> Set to private
Group member Shravan Aras <nightwalker> Set to private
Group member Nishan Naseer <nishan_n> Set to private
Group member Naveen Kumar <nkumar> Set to private
Group member Anish Mathew <oranix> Set to private
Group member Piyush Bansal <piyushbansal> Set to private
Group member Arun Prasannan <polar> Set to private
Group member പ്രതീഷ് പ്ര <pratheesh> Set to private
Group member Praveen George <praveengeorgeus> Set to private
Group member Praveen Prakash <praveenp> Set to private
Group member PRIYAN OB <priyan_ob> Set to private
Group member suresh <psuresh> Set to private
Group member Rakesh Peter <r4d10n> Set to private
Group member Rag Sagar.V <ragsagar> Set to private
Group member രാഹുല്‍ <rahulram> Set to private
Group member Rajkumar S <raj2569> Set to private
Group administrator Rajeesh K Nambiar <rajeeshknambiar> Set to private
Group member Rajiv R Nair <rajiv_nair> Set to private
Group member Saji Nediyanchath <saji89> Set to private
Group member Salil <salilgk> Set to private
Group administrator Santhosh Thottingal <santhosh> View Skills
Group member Sarath Lakshman <sarathlakshman> Set to private
Group member Sebin Abraham Jacob <sebinaj> Set to private
Group member Shiju Alex <shijualex> Set to private
Group member Sreejith K <sreejithemk> View Skills
Group member Sreejith N <sreejithn> Set to private
Group member Sudarsh <sudarsh> Set to private
Group member Sujith Haridasan <sujithh> Set to private
Group member Manu Krishnan T.V <tvmanukrishnan> View Skills
Group member Vimal Joseph <vimal> Set to private
Group member Vineeth Kartha <vineethkartha> View Skills
Group member V. Sasi Kumar <vsasi> Set to private
Group member vu2swX <vu2swx> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Squad Malayalam Artists <smc-artists>  
Squad SMC Web Bots <smc-bots>  
Squad Debian Malayalam <smc-deb>  
Squad SMC Education <smc-edu>  
Squad Malayalam Fonts <smc-font>  
Squad GNOME - Malayalam <smc-gnome>  
Squad KDE- malayalam <smc-kde>  
Squad SMC Localization Team <smc-localization>  
Squad Natural Language Processing <smc-nlp>  
Squad SMC Planet Maintainers <smc-planet>  
Squad Repository Maintainers <smc-repo>  
Squad Malayalam Sound <smc-sound>  
Squad Malayalam Documentation Team <smc-writers>  

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-4b48.
Corresponding source code