peopleSwathanthra Malayalam Computing - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Project Admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Arjun <aarjun31> Set to private
Project Member Ashik Salahudeen <aashiks> Set to private
Project Member Abhishek Jacob <abhishekjacob123> Set to private
Project Member Shyam Karanatt <aeshyamae> Set to private
Project Administrator Anish A <aneeshnl> View Skills
Project Member Anilkumar K V <anilankv> Set to private
Project Administrator Anivar Aravind <anivararavind> Set to private
Project Member Ani Peter <annapathrose> Set to private
Project Member Anoop Jacob Thomas <anoopjt> Set to private
Project Member Anoop Panavalappil <anoop_p> Set to private
Project Member Antony FM <antonyfm> Set to private
Project Member Akshay S Dinesh <asdofindia> Set to private
Project Member Arun Karunagath Rajeevan (അരുൺ ക <atharvan> Set to private
Project Member Baiju M <baijum81> Set to private
Project Member Balasankar C <balasankarc> Set to private
Project Member bobinson k b <bkb> View Skills
Project Member Sreerenj <bsreerenj> Set to private
Project Member Smitha B R <chiyami> Set to private
Project Member Ershad K <ershad> Set to private
Project Member Anu Mathew <evuraan> Set to private
Project Member Sajjad Anwar <geohacker> Set to private
Project Member Hariprasad <hariprasad> Set to private
Project Member Hari Vishnu <harivishnu> Set to private
Project Member Hiran Venugopalan <hiran> Set to private
Project Administrator Hrishikesh K B <hrishikesh_kb> Set to private
Project Member Muneeb Shaikh <iammuneeb> Set to private
Project Member Sumesh K.S <iamsumesh> Set to private
Project Member Sunil K <iamsunilk> Set to private
Project Member Jaisen Nedumpala <jaisuvyas> Set to private
Project Member Jerin Philip <jerin> Set to private
Project Member jinesh <jiesh_kj007> View Skills
Project Member Jishnu Mohan <jishnu7> Set to private
Project Member Joice <joice> Set to private
Project Member G Karunakar <karunakar> Set to private
Project Member Kavya Manohar <kavyamanohar> Set to private
Project Member Krishnanunni P N <kpnunni> Set to private
Project Member krishnaraj Sekhar PV <krishnaraj> Set to private
Project Member Mahesh M <maheshm> Set to private
Project Member Manilal K M <manilal> Set to private
Project Member Manjush G. Menon <manjush> Set to private
Project Member Manoj.K <manojkmohan> Set to private
Project Member Manu M G <manumg> Set to private
Project Member Manu S Madhav <manusmad> Set to private
Project Member Maxin B. John <maxin> Set to private
Project Member Mobin M <mobin> Set to private
Project Member Nandaja Varma <nandaja> Set to private
Project Member Navaneeth <navaneethkn> Set to private
Project Member Shravan Aras <nightwalker> Set to private
Project Member Nishan Naseer <nishan_n> Set to private
Project Member Naveen Kumar <nkumar> Set to private
Project Member Anish Mathew <oranix> Set to private
Project Member Piyush Bansal <piyushbansal> Set to private
Project Member Arun Prasannan <polar> Set to private
Project Member പ്രതീഷ് പ്ര <pratheesh> Set to private
Project Member Praveen George <praveengeorgeus> Set to private
Project Member Praveen Prakash <praveenp> Set to private
Project Member PRIYAN OB <priyan_ob> Set to private
Project Member suresh <psuresh> Set to private
Project Member Rakesh Peter <r4d10n> Set to private
Project Member Rag Sagar.V <ragsagar> Set to private
Project Member രാഹുല്‍ <rahulram> Set to private
Project Member Rajkumar S <raj2569> Set to private
Project Administrator Rajeesh K Nambiar <rajeeshknambiar> Set to private
Project Member Rajiv R Nair <rajiv_nair> Set to private
Project Member Saji Nediyanchath <saji89> Set to private
Project Member Salil <salilgk> Set to private
Project Administrator Santhosh Thottingal <santhosh> View Skills
Project Member Sarath Lakshman <sarathlakshman> Set to private
Project Member Sebin Abraham Jacob <sebinaj> Set to private
Project Member Shiju Alex <shijualex> Set to private
Project Member Sreejith K <sreejithemk> View Skills
Project Member Sreejith N <sreejithn> Set to private
Project Member Sudarsh <sudarsh> Set to private
Project Member Sujith Haridasan <sujithh> Set to private
Project Member Manu Krishnan T.V <tvmanukrishnan> View Skills
Project Member Vimal Joseph <vimal> Set to private
Project Member Vineeth Kartha <vineethkartha> View Skills
Project Member V. Sasi Kumar <vsasi> Set to private
Project Member vu2swX <vu2swx> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Squad Malayalam Artists <smc-artists>  
Squad SMC Web Bots <smc-bots>  
Squad Debian Malayalam <smc-deb>  
Squad SMC Education <smc-edu>  
Squad Malayalam Fonts <smc-font>  
Squad GNOME - Malayalam <smc-gnome>  
Squad KDE- malayalam <smc-kde>  
Squad SMC Localization Team <smc-localization>  
Squad Natural Language Processing <smc-nlp>  
Squad SMC Planet Maintainers <smc-planet>  
Squad Repository Maintainers <smc-repo>  
Squad Malayalam Sound <smc-sound>  
Squad Malayalam Documentation Team <smc-writers>  

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.10