newsNSS MySQL - News

 
 
Print summaries for the latest news.

Latest News Approved - With Summaries
NSS-MySQL 0.43 released
     posted by gmorin, Fri Sep 13 10:41:46 2002 - 2 replies

Some potential segfaults were fixed.

0.42 released
     posted by gmorin, Fri Sep 6 11:25:16 2002 - 0 replies
  • Some races were fixed
  • Much better support for fork() calls
  • Huge code cleanup
  • A minor bug was fixed in groups support
  • Import tools were added.
0.41 released
     posted by gmorin, Tue Aug 20 10:57:59 2002 - 0 replies

A bug which could prevent mysqld from starting on some systems was fixed.

0.40 has been released
     posted by gmorin, Thu Jul 11 12:12:50 2002 - 0 replies

A new lookup design has been implemented. Many code cleanups and bug fixes were made.

0.37 - Please upgrade
     posted by gmorin, Thu May 23 09:12:33 2002 - 0 replies

This release fixes significant memory leaks and some minor bugs.

0.36
     posted by gmorin, Fri May 3 17:20:57 2002 - 0 replies

0.36 is out.

0.35
     posted by gmorin, Wed Jan 16 18:44:20 2002 - 0 replies

This versions fixes various compilation problems on some distributions.

0.34.1 fixes minor problems
     posted by gmorin, Thu Dec 20 12:47:32 2001 - 0 replies

The lastest nss-mysql version fixes some automake issues which prevented some files to go in the distribution. No code change has been made.

0.34.0 released
     posted by gmorin, Sat Dec 1 12:39:10 2001 - 0 replies

Newest nss-mysql implements caching for data that nscd does not cache.

0.33.1 fixes minor glitch
     posted by gmorin, Thu Oct 18 23:20:26 2001 - 0 replies

Some packaging problems occured for 0.33. Therefore we have released a fixed version. Please note that all required files were present in 0.33, consequently upgrading is not mandatory.


Older News Approved
0.33 released posted by gmorin, Thu Oct 18 19:04:48 2001 - 0 replies
version 0.30 released posted by gmorin, Fri Sep 14 16:06:44 2001 - 0 replies
NSS MySQL moves to savannah posted by gmorin, Thu Sep 6 23:53:01 2001 - 0 replies
[Submit News]
[13 news in archive]

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup