bugAxiom Computer Algebra System - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        41 matching items - Items 1 to 41        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #11387 Incorrect functionality of the "integrate" operation None None Thu Dec 23 23:38:48 2004
 #11370 Interpreter emits "unknown error" None None Tue Dec 21 18:25:04 2004
 #10574 Strange failure when using pinterp None None Mon Oct 4 13:12:46 2004
 #10530 exquo and therefore gcd cannot handle UP(x, EXPR INT) transferred None Wed Sep 29 15:36:55 2004
 #10484 Strange coercion between SAOS and Symbol None None Thu Sep 23 16:20:20 2004
 #10350 integrating UTS transferred None Sat Sep 11 12:34:23 2004
 #10115 asin(complex(1.0,0.0)) None None Mon Aug 23 18:10:41 2004
 #10063 Handling of power series None None Thu Aug 19 12:32:54 2004
 #9968 problems with exponentiation of matrices None None Wed Aug 11 10:35:11 2004
 #9648 algebra creates the file 'code.lsp', this needs to be renamed before compile transferred axiom Thu Jul 15 03:13:39 2004
 #9582 XSLT style sheet to convert OpenMath to MathML transferred axiom Wed Jul 7 10:48:18 2004
 #9424 Bug in handling 0^0 in Axiom transferred None Tue Jun 22 16:53:36 2004
 #9297 output misses some parenthesis None None Fri Jun 11 10:37:10 2004
 #9218 problems with output of D None None Fri Jun 4 08:26:31 2004
 #9217 substituting for an operator in a sum does not apply the summation algorithms transferred None Fri Jun 4 08:18:34 2004
 #9216 differentiating sums with respect to a bound is wrong transferred None Fri Jun 4 08:06:32 2004
 #9215 box does not work as promised None None Fri Jun 4 08:00:01 2004
 #8086 rootsOf(2*z^4 + z^3 - z - 2) wrong None None Wed Mar 10 09:06:43 2004
 #6863 The normal distribution should be numerically invertable None None Sat Nov 29 17:48:22 2003
 #6490 when is broken transferred axiom Wed Nov 12 03:36:01 2003
 #6357 sqrt(-1/abs(x))-1/sqrt(-abs(x))=>0 transferred billpage1 Tue Nov 4 13:26:12 2003
 #6093 Missing tex-tags in axiom.sty None None Tue Oct 21 13:48:38 2003
 #5977 x^2+1::DMP([x],INT) Fixed None Wed Oct 15 05:34:07 2003
 #5928 Rethink TeX output design None None Mon Oct 13 20:21:42 2003
 #5927 Remove "latex" from algebra code None None Mon Oct 13 20:15:59 2003
 #5906 TeX display of long variable names is broken transferred None Mon Oct 13 07:21:06 2003
 #5786 TeX output broken on factor(15) transferred None Tue Oct 7 18:02:38 2003
 #5785 partialFraction((2*x^3)::UP(x, FRAC INT), (1-x^2)) is not correctly expanded transferred None Tue Oct 7 17:51:42 2003
 #5614 incorrect TeX output from radix() transferred None Mon Sep 29 02:55:11 2003
 #4585 Lisp system should handle unlimited number of arguments transferred None Sat Aug 2 10:35:02 2003
 #4583 French error message when building SPLTREE transferred None Sat Aug 2 10:17:59 2003
 #4582 Semantic Errors when building algebra transferred billpage1 Sat Aug 2 10:16:51 2003
 #4578 Underlying common lisp system should have a binding to OpenMATH library transferred camm Sat Aug 2 09:38:30 2003
 #4565 log10 in GCL returns a bad value for log10(1000) transferred None Thu Jul 31 17:25:43 2003
 #4564 Axiom access to OpenMath library no longer works transferred None Thu Jul 31 17:19:48 2003
 #4562 axiom option -rv no longer works transferred None Thu Jul 31 17:17:52 2003
 #4561 axiom option -rm no longer works transferred None Thu Jul 31 17:16:34 2003
 #4556 duplicate definition of a function in PSETCAT transferred None Thu Jul 31 17:10:15 2003
 #4553 one? function calls need to be restored transferred None Thu Jul 31 17:05:02 2003
 #4552 protect* functions should be #:NAG only transferred None Thu Jul 31 17:03:57 2003
 #4551 duplicate functions exists. optimizer complains during rebuild transferred None Thu Jul 31 17:02:53 2003

        41 matching items - Items 1 to 41        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup