bugsolang - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        14 matching items - Items 1 to 14        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #28253 Toolbar doesn't honor GNOME settings None None Fri Dec 11 06:49:24 2009
 #28249 No he.po in Solang None None Thu Dec 10 18:34:12 2009
 #27992 Support for export to more web services None None Tue Nov 10 22:00:37 2009
 #27592 Solang imports photos from hidden directories None None Sun Oct 4 11:25:18 2009
 #27589 Crash on Ubuntu 9.10 Development Branch None None Sun Oct 4 05:00:32 2009
 #27538 raw file format is not (fully) supported None debarshiray Sun Sep 27 11:42:16 2009
 #27537 config files and db should live in ~/.config/solang None None Sun Sep 27 10:03:35 2009
 #27444 Thumbnails dir is not good None None Mon Sep 14 13:32:53 2009
 #27439 configure in git does not search for libbabl None None Sun Sep 13 23:46:01 2009
 #27161 automatic rotating according to exif tags None santanu Mon Aug 3 12:11:29 2009
 #27139 Creah on debian testing Need Info santanu Thu Jul 30 01:03:30 2009
 #27118 Delete photo None None Mon Jul 27 13:12:16 2009
 #27005 Solang doesn't store settings like "Photos per Page" and Zoom None debarshiray Fri Jul 10 15:20:18 2009
 #26992 Don't display seconds under photos None santanu Thu Jul 9 15:05:19 2009

        14 matching items - Items 1 to 14        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup