bugTesty test - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        47 matching items - Items 1 to 47        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #42491 Summary Command #948 None None Mon Jun 2 15:05:17 2014
 #42065 Summary Command #938 None None Mon Apr 7 14:47:14 2014
 #41926 Summary Command #62 None None Fri Mar 21 19:51:49 2014
 #41803 Service Command #368 None None Fri Mar 7 20:18:15 2014
 #41174 Strategy Command #618 None None Thu Jan 9 19:52:23 2014
 #41014 Summary Command #69 None None Fri Dec 27 17:40:55 2013
 #41013 Summary Command #952 None None Fri Dec 27 17:40:15 2013
 #40952 Summary Command #153 None None Tue Dec 17 20:07:29 2013
 #40951 Summary Command #474 None None Tue Dec 17 20:06:50 2013
 #40949 Tester None None Tue Dec 17 18:48:29 2013
 #40941 Summary Command #383 None None Tue Dec 17 16:54:11 2013
 #40926 Display Interface None None Mon Dec 16 17:18:04 2013
 #40918 Service Command #16 None None Mon Dec 16 15:28:39 2013
 #40917 Service Command #73 None None Mon Dec 16 15:28:01 2013
 #40916 Service Command #04 None None Mon Dec 16 15:27:25 2013
 #40915 Service Command #05 None None Mon Dec 16 15:26:56 2013
 #40914 Service Command #12 None None Mon Dec 16 15:26:17 2013
 #40913 Summary Command #52 None None Mon Dec 16 15:24:40 2013
 #40884 Service Command #84 None None Thu Dec 12 21:45:22 2013
 #40883 Service Command #82 None None Thu Dec 12 21:44:46 2013
 #40882 Service Command #52 None None Thu Dec 12 21:43:48 2013
 #40879 Service Command #3 None None Thu Dec 12 04:35:36 2013
 #40874 Interface None None Wed Dec 11 18:44:48 2013
 #40873 Interface None None Wed Dec 11 18:44:14 2013
 #40872 Interface None None Wed Dec 11 18:43:34 2013
 #40856 Monitor None None Mon Dec 9 20:34:27 2013
 #40855 Monitor None None Mon Dec 9 20:33:44 2013
 #40854 Monitor None None Mon Dec 9 20:32:52 2013
 #40826 Bug Tracker None None Fri Dec 6 16:12:17 2013
 #40810 Hidden Markups None None Wed Dec 4 18:34:15 2013
 #40713 Grant Recommendation None None Tue Nov 26 18:50:14 2013
 #40699 Yield Percentage None None Mon Nov 25 14:28:31 2013
 #40642 New Design None None Tue Nov 19 21:47:34 2013
 #40640 Working Space None None Tue Nov 19 21:43:18 2013
 #40635 Command Prompt None None Tue Nov 19 19:45:08 2013
 #40590 Work None None Fri Nov 15 17:25:49 2013
 #40570 Excel Spreadsheet None None Wed Nov 13 19:45:57 2013
 #40521 Projected Markups None None Fri Nov 8 20:22:18 2013
 #40482 Understanding outlying parameters None None Tue Nov 5 18:49:13 2013
 #40446 Designated Interface None None Fri Nov 1 17:24:39 2013
 #40435 Display None None Thu Oct 31 17:42:32 2013
 #40428 Target Goals None None Wed Oct 30 12:47:53 2013
 #40385 Resources None None Sun Oct 27 15:55:09 2013
 #40306 Support Summary None None Fri Oct 18 18:36:34 2013
 #40292 Service Request None None Thu Oct 17 17:10:16 2013
 #39842 cdrates None None Wed Aug 21 17:16:23 2013
 #39841 savings None None Wed Aug 21 17:15:01 2013

        47 matching items - Items 1 to 47        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup