newsWall Changer - News

 
 
Show summaries for the latest news.

Latest News Approved - With Summaries
New version 1.6.12
     posted by michalb1981, Sat 14 Nov 2020 12:03:02 PM UTC - 0 replies

New version of Wall Changer has been released (1.6.12)

  • Corrected page number showing when getting data from cache on wallpaper search page.
  • Corrected Flickr search crash.
  • Source code updates.
New version 1.6.11
     posted by michalb1981, Tue 10 Nov 2020 08:12:51 AM UTC - 0 replies

New version of Wall Changer has been released (1.6.11)

  • Added Wallapaper Abyss to wallpaper search.
  • Source code updates.
New version 1.6.10
     posted by michalb1981, Thu 05 Nov 2020 01:23:37 PM UTC - 0 replies

New version (1.6.10) has been released.

  • Added "Other settings" dialog.
  • Source code updates.
New version 1.6.9
     posted by michalb1981, Mon 02 Nov 2020 12:37:40 PM UTC - 0 replies

New version (1.6.9) has been released.

  • Added search options for Pexels, Pixbay, Wallhaven.cc
  • Source code updates.
New version 1.6.8
     posted by michalb1981, Tue 27 Oct 2020 11:57:22 PM UTC - 0 replies

New version (1.6.8) has been released.

  • Added wallhaven.cc to wallpaper search.
  • Source code updates.
New version 1.6.7
     posted by michalb1981, Mon 26 Oct 2020 10:51:56 AM UTC - 0 replies

New version (1.6.7) has been released.

  • Added caching of search queries.
  • Source code updates.
New version 1.6.6
     posted by michalb1981, Thu 22 Oct 2020 09:57:01 PM UTC - 0 replies

New version (1.6.6) has been released.

  • Corrected wchangerd daemon getting stuck in rare occasions when using time alignment.
New version 1.6.5
     posted by michalb1981, Mon 19 Oct 2020 07:47:01 PM UTC - 0 replies

New version (1.6.5) has been released.

  • Added marking of previously downloaded wallpapers in search results.
  • Updated random wallpapers select.
  • Some icons changed, some compacted.
  • Other minor source code updates.
New version 1.6.4
     posted by michalb1981, Wed 14 Oct 2020 07:38:38 PM UTC - 0 replies

New version (1.6.4) has been released.

  • Added Pixbay to wallpaper search.
  • Added thumbnail caching.
  • Source code updates.
New version 1.6.3
     posted by michalb1981, Fri 09 Oct 2020 01:13:45 PM UTC - 0 replies

New version (1.6.3) has been released.

  • Added Flickr to wallpaper search.
  • Source code updates.

Older News Approved
New version 1.6.2 posted by michalb1981, Sat 03 Oct 2020 12:14:36 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.6.1 posted by michalb1981, Tue 29 Sep 2020 10:30:20 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.6.0 posted by michalb1981, Mon 28 Sep 2020 06:07:07 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.5.5 posted by michalb1981, Mon 31 Aug 2020 01:46:33 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.5.4 posted by michalb1981, Fri 07 Aug 2020 07:09:05 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.5.3 posted by michalb1981, Tue 14 Jul 2020 10:55:19 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.5.2 posted by michalb1981, Thu 09 Jul 2020 03:19:11 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.5.1 posted by michalb1981, Thu 02 Jul 2020 01:11:28 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.5.0 posted by michalb1981, Tue 23 Jun 2020 11:42:27 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.4.9 posted by michalb1981, Wed 03 Jun 2020 09:00:55 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.4.8 posted by michalb1981, Thu 28 May 2020 08:11:06 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.4.6 posted by michalb1981, Mon 18 May 2020 06:48:23 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version 1.4.5 posted by michalb1981, Tue 05 May 2020 08:07:32 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sun 03 May 2020 06:30:38 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Tue 28 Apr 2020 11:39:59 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 17 Apr 2020 12:44:06 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sun 12 Apr 2020 05:53:04 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sat 11 Apr 2020 02:02:28 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 06 Mar 2020 06:28:08 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Wed 19 Feb 2020 08:19:00 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 14 Feb 2020 12:04:46 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Thu 06 Feb 2020 11:03:20 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Wed 15 Jan 2020 07:56:48 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Tue 14 Jan 2020 08:56:57 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sun 22 Dec 2019 10:31:08 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Mon 09 Dec 2019 07:52:14 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:13:48 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Mon 02 Dec 2019 08:10:28 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Wed 27 Nov 2019 06:46:37 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Mon 25 Nov 2019 11:01:27 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Sun 17 Nov 2019 09:33:04 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 15 Nov 2019 08:28:36 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Thu 14 Nov 2019 12:03:44 AM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 08 Nov 2019 10:00:57 PM UTC - 0 replies
New version posted by michalb1981, Fri 08 Nov 2019 08:08:49 AM UTC - 0 replies
[Submit News]
[45 news in archive]

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.5