newssimple cleaner - News

 
 
Print summaries for the latest news.

Latest News Approved - With Summaries
New version : 0.50.690
     posted by snoogie, Mon Jun 2 05:55:48 2008 - 0 replies

Modifications in plugins' architecture due to threadable input plugins.

The version number increase to 0.50.690 (Major.Minor.Build)

I add a script "produce_test.sh" which produce all files need to test plugins.

Plugins verified, and fully functionnal (documentation updated) : ...


[Read more]
New version : 0.40.0 build 512
     posted by snoogie, Wed May 21 21:35:46 2008 - 0 replies

coredump, iso & wma input plugins added.
coredump : find coredump files.
iso : find *.iso files.
wma : Find music.wma if music.mp3 exist.

New version : 0.40.0 build 505
     posted by snoogie, Sun May 18 20:49:59 2008 - 0 replies

New input plugin, thumbnails

New version : 0.40.0 build 488
     posted by snoogie, Wed May 14 20:48:30 2008 - 0 replies

In this new version I remove crimosoft plugin, and replace it by a universal backup extension plugin.

First public beta is available
     posted by snoogie, Mon May 12 17:50:40 2008 - 0 replies

You can download it from http://scleaner.org
Enjoy,

Beta 1 in next weeks
     posted by snoogie, Thu May 1 21:54:11 2008 - 0 replies

The beta 1 will be available soon.
More informations at http://www.scleaner.org

Welcome David
     posted by snoogie, Sun Apr 6 10:19:54 2008 - 0 replies

Welcome to David Paleino, our debian packager !!!

Beta available soon !
     posted by snoogie, Sat Mar 29 22:44:21 2008 - 0 replies

I work hard on scleaner 0.40.0 beta 1.
Be sure to check http://www.scleaner.fr for informations.

First alpha available !!!!
     posted by snoogie, Sun Sep 30 17:56:36 2007 - 0 replies

Finally the first alpha is available 0.31.0
Fell free to test it.
Regards,

A conform debian package is ... finally available :D
     posted by snoogie, Mon Sep 10 21:00:12 2007 - 0 replies

Yeah a final package is available :)

http://download.savannah.nongnu.org/releases/scleaner/scleaner_0.30.3_i386.deb


Older News Approved
scleaner 0.30.1 now install properly on Ubuntu Feisty 7.04 posted by snoogie, Sun Sep 9 15:07:33 2007 - 0 replies
scleaner 0.30.0 alpha available posted by snoogie, Sat Sep 8 21:55:51 2007 - 0 replies
Alpha version expected soon posted by snoogie, Tue Sep 4 09:58:08 2007 - 0 replies
[Submit News]
[13 news in archive]

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup