peopleCybernetics Oriented Programming - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Project Admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Sebastian <akoyap6618> Set to private
Project Member Hans Winkler <bob_bubbles> Set to private
Project Member Joerg Broy <broyjoe> Set to private
Project Administrator Christian Heller <christian> Set to private
Project Member Christopher Stoneking <chstoneking> Set to private
Project Member Christoph Müller <crs> Set to private
Project Member Stephan Griese <cs12sg1> Set to private
Project Member Sandra Rum <cs12sr1> Set to private
Project Member Andy <cs14an1> Set to private
Project Member Julius Krenkel <cs14jk1> Set to private
Project Member Tobias Donix <cs14td2> Set to private
Project Member Christian Szech <cs712> Set to private
Project Member Enrico Gallus <enricogallus> Set to private
Project Member Falco P. <falcoz> Set to private
Project Member Sebastian Kloppe <flashback2k16> Set to private
Project Member Florian <fpachel> Set to private
Project Member Patrick Hebner <hetec> Set to private
Project Member André <it11ah1> Set to private
Project Member Aleksej <it11at1> Set to private
Project Member Kevin Klein <kevinklein> Set to private
Project Member Lena Braun <lenab> Set to private
Project Member Leonard Franke <leofranke95> Set to private
Project Member Matthias Thurow <matthias_thurow> Set to private
Project Member Mike Feustel <mfeustel> Set to private
Project Member Sven Haueisen <mofty> Set to private
Project Member Markus Hinkelmann <pacnos> Set to private
Project Member Pit Braunsdorf <pbraunsdorf> Set to private
Project Member Philipp Engelmann <philipp92> Set to private
Project Member Sibylle Hebenstreit <shebenstreit> Set to private
Project Member Stefan Göldner <stefang1994> Set to private
Project Member Stanley <stse> Set to private
Project Administrator Enrico Gallus <susanoo> Set to private
Project Member Tobias Köhler <tobiask> Set to private
Project Member Thurow <tobiasthurow> Set to private
Project Member Birgit Heller <tuxhelp> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.9