helpaudio convert - Support: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        11 matching items - Items 1 to 11        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #106413 audio convert file selection error None None Wed 18 Jun 2008 11:09:03 PM UTC
 #105433 Window Priority None None Wed 05 Jul 2006 01:15:32 AM UTC
 #105237 Keep windows in the background None None Thu 16 Mar 2006 11:17:47 PM UTC
 #105236 Tags not copied properly None None Thu 16 Mar 2006 11:14:47 PM UTC
 #105111 Shorten support for audio-convert None None Thu 02 Feb 2006 03:07:42 AM UTC
 #104897 Convert to aac None None Wed 30 Nov 2005 02:42:09 PM UTC
 #104826 How to convert from MP3 to MP3 to change the quality None None Fri 11 Nov 2005 07:29:33 PM UTC
 #104799 Normalize None None Tue 01 Nov 2005 12:12:37 PM UTC
 #104775 m4a None None Thu 27 Oct 2005 01:32:03 PM UTC
 #104636 Can't convert mpc to mp3. None None Sat 03 Sep 2005 03:59:53 PM UTC
 #104558 Audio convert None None Sat 13 Aug 2005 04:26:02 PM UTC

        11 matching items - Items 1 to 11        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1