peoplelwIP - A Lightweight TCP/IP stack - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Adam Dunkels <adamdunkels> Set to private
Group member Anders Carlman <anderscarlman> Set to private
Group member Axel Lin <axellin> Set to private
Group member Chris Borrelli <cborrelli> Set to private
Group member Christiaan Simons <christiaans> View Skills
Group member Curt McDowell <curtmcd> Set to private
Group member David Haas <davidhaas> Set to private
Group administrator Dirk Ziegelmeier <dziegel> Set to private
Group member Frédéric Bernon <fbernon> Set to private
Group administrator Simon Goldschmidt <goldsimon> Set to private
Group member Sylvain Rochet <gradator> Set to private
Group member Ivan Delamer <idelamer> Set to private
Group member Joel Cunningham <jcunningham> Set to private
Group member Jared Grubb <jgrubb> Set to private
Group member Jonathan Larmour <jifl> Set to private
Group member Jim Pettinato <jim_pettinato> Set to private
Group member Jean-Pierre Poulin <JPPoulin> Set to private
Group member Kieran Mansley <kieranm> Set to private
Group member Mike Kleshov <kleshov> Set to private
Group member Leon Woestenberg <leonwoestenberg> View Skills
Group member Leon Woestenberg <likewise> View Skills
Group member Luke Macpherson <lukem> Set to private
Group member Marc Boucher <marcbou> Set to private
Group member Zeng Ming <ming> Set to private
Group member Paul Decker <pdecker> Set to private
Group member Paul Sheer <psheer> Set to private
Group member Åke Rehnman <rehnmaak> Set to private
Group member Robert Laughlin <robert> View Skills
Group member Sander van Kolck <sandervankolck> Set to private
Group member Jakob Stoklund Olesen <stoklund> Set to private
Group member Lee Trueman <tabulous> Set to private
Group member Thomas Taranowski <taranowski> Set to private
Group member siva velusamy <vsiva68> Set to private
Group member Will Lennon <willlennon> Set to private
Group member Erik Ekman <yarrick> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Jani Monoses <jani> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-758e.
Corresponding source code