bugJBackpack - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        12 matching items - Items 1 to 12        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #37001 Excaption while backup process None None Tue Jul 31 11:27:45 2012
 #34571 After backup sync the database None None Mon Oct 17 09:24:25 2011
 #34499 Add an option to verify backup sets after backup None None Fri Oct 7 11:50:11 2011
 #34088 Make JBackPack use the OS look and feel where available Postponed None Sun Aug 21 12:43:05 2011
 #33814 JBackBack does not shut down None None Fri Jul 22 12:27:26 2011
 #32605 large name Need Info ronnystandtke Sat Feb 26 11:29:29 2011
 #32530 backup takes tooo long Need Info ronnystandtke Fri Feb 18 10:09:02 2011
 #32529 restoring single file Need Info ronnystandtke Fri Feb 18 09:17:50 2011
 #32390 mixed languages in JBackpack 0.9.1 UI on Mac OS 10.6.6 Ready For Test ronnystandtke Tue Feb 8 19:56:05 2011
 #32388 public key authentication fails when backup is initiated Need Info ronnystandtke Tue Feb 8 19:06:32 2011
 #32163 problem with windows 7 None None Tue Jan 18 09:06:03 2011
 #31553 JBackback thinks it needs write access on backup target even for restoring Ready For Test ronnystandtke Fri Nov 5 08:41:37 2010

        12 matching items - Items 1 to 12        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup