peoplelwIP - A Lightweight TCP/IP stack - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Project Admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Adam Dunkels <adamdunkels> Set to private
Project Member Anders Carlman <anderscarlman> Set to private
Project Member Axel Lin <axellin> Set to private
Project Member Chris Borrelli <cborrelli> Set to private
Project Member Christiaan Simons <christiaans> View Skills
Project Member Curt McDowell <curtmcd> Set to private
Project Member David Haas <davidhaas> Set to private
Project Administrator Dirk Ziegelmeier <dziegel> Set to private
Project Member Frédéric Bernon <fbernon> Set to private
Project Administrator Simon Goldschmidt <goldsimon> Set to private
Project Member Sylvain Rochet <gradator> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Delamer <idelamer> Set to private
Project Member Joel Cunningham <jcunningham> Set to private
Project Member Jared Grubb <jgrubb> Set to private
Project Member Jonathan Larmour <jifl> Set to private
Project Member Jim Pettinato <jim_pettinato> Set to private
Project Member Jean-Pierre Poulin <JPPoulin> Set to private
Project Member Kieran Mansley <kieranm> Set to private
Project Member Mike Kleshov <kleshov> Set to private
Project Member Leon Woestenberg <leonwoestenberg> View Skills
Project Member Leon Woestenberg <likewise> View Skills
Project Member Luke Macpherson <lukem> Set to private
Project Member Marc Boucher <marcbou> Set to private
Project Member Zeng Ming <ming> Set to private
Project Member Paul Decker <pdecker> Set to private
Project Member Paul Sheer <psheer> Set to private
Project Member Åke Rehnman <rehnmaak> Set to private
Project Member Robert Laughlin <robert> View Skills
Project Member Sander van Kolck <sandervankolck> Set to private
Project Member Jakob Stoklund Olesen <stoklund> Set to private
Project Member Lee Trueman <tabulous> Set to private
Project Member Thomas Taranowski <taranowski> Set to private
Project Member siva velusamy <vsiva68> Set to private
Project Member Will Lennon <willlennon> Set to private
Project Member Erik Ekman <yarrick> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Jani Monoses <jani> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.9