buglwIP - A Lightweight TCP/IP stack - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         57 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #43617 lwip aodv ad-hoc routing method. None None Sat 15 Nov 2014 05:45:34 AM UTC
 #43596 IGMP queries from 0.0.0.0 are discarded None None Thu 13 Nov 2014 06:48:36 AM UTC
 #43490 win32 port does not work with PPP (-new) None None Tue 28 Oct 2014 08:09:29 PM UTC
 #43361 select() crashes with stale FDs None None Sun 05 Oct 2014 09:01:14 PM UTC
 #43235 Numerous compiler warnings in ppp_new code None None Tue 16 Sep 2014 06:39:35 PM UTC
 #43110 call getpeername() before listen() will cause a error. In Progress goldsimon Sat 30 Aug 2014 03:30:46 PM UTC
 #43095 IPv6 Neighbor Discovery Protocol need to be change Confirmed None Thu 28 Aug 2014 02:10:13 AM UTC
 #43094 The function tcpip_input() forget to handle IPv6 Confirmed idelamer Thu 28 Aug 2014 02:02:07 AM UTC
 #43028 IP_MULTICAST_TTL affects unicast datagrams None None Tue 19 Aug 2014 07:59:55 PM UTC
 #42885 nd6_reachability_hint() accepts an address of an unknown neighbour None None Thu 31 Jul 2014 10:13:35 AM UTC
 #42737 TCP_SND_QUEUELEN check in init.c (and comment in opt.h) are slighlty wrong Need Info None Sat 12 Jul 2014 01:04:44 AM UTC
 #41785 raw_input() ipv6 protocol misjudgment! None None Thu 06 Mar 2014 04:07:16 AM UTC
 #41700 Call to tcp_listen_dual() should not accept IPv4 listen PCB args Works For Me None Tue 25 Feb 2014 10:38:52 PM UTC
 #41497 lwip_select accessing bytes past the (maxfdp1+7)/8 of the fd_sets Works For Me None Fri 07 Feb 2014 11:44:26 AM UTC
 #41494 TCP possibly violates RFC793 None None Fri 07 Feb 2014 10:05:33 AM UTC
 #41318 Bad memory ref in tcp_input() after tcp_close() None None Thu 23 Jan 2014 10:17:28 AM UTC
 #41094 Byte-order bug in IPv6 fragmentation header test None None Sat 04 Jan 2014 04:56:44 AM UTC
 #41009 IPv6 reassembly broken on 64-bit platforms Confirmed None Fri 27 Dec 2013 01:28:31 AM UTC
 #40788 lwip_setsockopt_internal() crashes None None Tue 03 Dec 2013 02:36:25 PM UTC
 #40753 re-bind UDP pcbs on change of IP address None None Fri 29 Nov 2013 08:36:44 PM UTC
 #40418 nd6: Use Byte Ordering Functions None None Tue 29 Oct 2013 05:14:45 PM UTC
 #40245 unix port minimal project has abundant timers None None Fri 11 Oct 2013 04:33:17 PM UTC
 #40177 System hangs when dealing with corrupted packets None None Fri 04 Oct 2013 01:51:03 PM UTC
 #39963 ND6_RA_FLAG_OTHER_STATEFUL_CONFIG is misnamed None None Fri 06 Sep 2013 06:18:30 AM UTC
 #39956 netif_create_ip6_linklocal_address out of bounds access of netif::hwaddr Confirmed idelamer Thu 05 Sep 2013 05:27:49 PM UTC
 #39565 Server "ddosed" by PCBs in LAST_ACK state None None Thu 25 Jul 2013 09:43:18 AM UTC
 #39363 Possible bugs in nonblocking sockets Need Info None Fri 28 Jun 2013 07:15:13 PM UTC
 #39226 Validity of netif IPv6 address is not always checked None None Tue 11 Jun 2013 12:27:52 AM UTC
 #39124 fragmented ICMP output corrupted by IGMP input Need Info None Thu 30 May 2013 01:52:08 PM UTC
 #39077 using MEMP_USE_CUSTOM_POOLS doesn't work with sizeof None None Mon 27 May 2013 05:32:53 AM UTC
 #38853 connect() use a wrong errno None None Mon 29 Apr 2013 03:51:35 PM UTC
 #38803 Source address in broadcast ping reply None None Mon 22 Apr 2013 01:04:25 PM UTC
 #38748 Allow NETIF_MAX_HWADDR_LEN to be Overridden by lwipopts.h Need Info None Tue 16 Apr 2013 05:23:58 AM UTC
 #38714 Missing option and client address in DHCPRELEASE message None None Fri 12 Apr 2013 09:51:39 AM UTC
 #38468 tcp_sent() not called on half-open connection for data ACKed with the same ack as FIN None None Tue 05 Mar 2013 02:12:05 AM UTC
 #38315 tcp_eff_send_mss_impl() always subtract the difference in IPv6 header size None None Tue 12 Feb 2013 02:57:23 PM UTC
 #38288 lwip_shutdown followed by lwip_close can cause double free of tcp_pcb None None Fri 08 Feb 2013 10:09:22 PM UTC
 #38210 ip reassembly while remove oldest datagram None None Thu 31 Jan 2013 12:50:57 AM UTC
 #38204 DHCP lease time not handled correctly None None Wed 30 Jan 2013 04:52:04 PM UTC
 #38203 DHCP options are not recorded in all DHCP ack messages None None Wed 30 Jan 2013 03:43:21 PM UTC
 #38165 socket with mulicast Need Info None Fri 25 Jan 2013 03:34:30 AM UTC
 #38154 netif_set_link_up()/down() and IPv6 None None Wed 23 Jan 2013 08:19:57 PM UTC
 #38153 nd6_input() byte order issues None None Wed 23 Jan 2013 08:13:24 PM UTC
 #38121 error in connect() with O_NONBLOCK None None Sun 20 Jan 2013 06:12:00 AM UTC
 #38061 wrong multicast routing in IPv4 None None Fri 11 Jan 2013 07:03:23 AM UTC
 #37993 IPv6 Does Not Subscribe to Link-Local All-Nodes Multicast Group By Default None idelamer Sat 29 Dec 2012 12:21:51 AM UTC
 #37958 netconn API doesn't handle correctly connections half-closed by peer None None Wed 19 Dec 2012 03:26:21 PM UTC
 #37676 connected but err set while using netconn_connect None None Tue 06 Nov 2012 02:42:23 PM UTC
 #37376 Netif removal and active PCBs None None Mon 17 Sep 2012 04:00:50 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         57 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup