peoplepaparazzi - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Allen Ibara <aibara> Set to private
Project Member Andreas Kleinert <andy_hb> Set to private
Project Member Blais <antoineblais> Set to private
Project Member Anton K. <antonk> Set to private
Project Member Bernard Davison <bdavison> Set to private
Project Member Vandeportaele Bertrand <bvandepo> Set to private
Project Member Michel GORRAZ <cracmike> Set to private
Project Member David Conger <dconger> Set to private
Project Member Christophe De Wagter <dewagter> Set to private
Project Administrator Piotr Esden-Tempski <esden> Set to private
Project Administrator Felix Ruess <flixr> Set to private
Project Member Tobias Fuchs <fuchsto> Set to private
Project Member Ganymed Stanek <gany> Set to private
Project Member Gautier Hattenberger <gautier> Set to private
Project Member Greg Horn <ghorn> Set to private
Project Member Gustavo Oliveira Violato <gov> Set to private
Project Member Pierre-Selim Huard <gph> Set to private
Project Member Pascal Brisset <hecto> Set to private
Project Member Dr. Heinrich Warmers <hwarm> Set to private
Project Member Jan Stumpf <jast1982> Set to private
Project Member Eric <lamestllama> Set to private
Project Member Marcus Wolschon <marcuswolschon> Set to private
Project Member Mark Griffin <markgriffin> Set to private
Project Member Murat Bronz <mayrit> Set to private
Project Member Martin Dieblich <mdieblich> Set to private
Project Member Miles Johnson <milesj> Set to private
Project Member Martin Mueller <mmm> Set to private
Project Member John Stowers <nzjrs> Set to private
Project Member Oliver Riesener <olri> Set to private
Project Member Open UAS <openuas> Set to private
Project Member OSAM-UAV Team <osam> Set to private
Project Member Paul Cox <paulcox> Set to private
Project Member Matthew Peddie <peddie> Set to private
Project Member Pixhawk Team <pixhawkteam> View Skills
Project Administrator antoine drouin <poine> Set to private
Project Member Bernard Davison <rbdavison> Set to private
Project Member Roman Krashanitsa <rkrash> Set to private
Project Member Serge Le Huitouze <sergio812> Set to private
Project Member Stephane PUECHMOREL <spuechmorel> Set to private
Project Member Vassilis V. <vassilis> Set to private
Project Member xavier paris <xparis> Set to private
Project Member Yves Touchette <ytouchet> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.6