peoplepaparazzi - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Allen Ibara <aibara> Set to private
Group member Andreas Kleinert <andy_hb> Set to private
Group member Blais <antoineblais> Set to private
Group member Anton K. <antonk> Set to private
Group member Bernard Davison <bdavison> Set to private
Group member Vandeportaele Bertrand <bvandepo> Set to private
Group member Michel GORRAZ <cracmike> Set to private
Group member David Conger <dconger> Set to private
Group member Christophe De Wagter <dewagter> Set to private
Group administrator Piotr Esden-Tempski <esden> Set to private
Group administrator Felix Ruess <flixr> Set to private
Group member Tobias Fuchs <fuchsto> Set to private
Group member Ganymed Stanek <gany> Set to private
Group member Gautier Hattenberger <gautier> Set to private
Group member Greg Horn <ghorn> Set to private
Group member Gustavo Oliveira Violato <gov> Set to private
Group member Pierre-Selim Huard <gph> Set to private
Group member Pascal Brisset <hecto> Set to private
Group member Dr. Heinrich Warmers <hwarm> Set to private
Group member Jan Stumpf <jast1982> Set to private
Group member Eric <lamestllama> Set to private
Group member Marcus Wolschon <marcuswolschon> Set to private
Group member Mark Griffin <markgriffin> Set to private
Group member Murat Bronz <mayrit> Set to private
Group member Martin Dieblich <mdieblich> Set to private
Group member Miles Johnson <milesj> Set to private
Group member Martin Mueller <mmm> Set to private
Group member John Stowers <nzjrs> Set to private
Group member Oliver Riesener <olri> Set to private
Group member Open UAS <openuas> Set to private
Group member OSAM-UAV Team <osam> Set to private
Group member Paul Cox <paulcox> Set to private
Group member Matthew Peddie <peddie> Set to private
Group member Pixhawk Team <pixhawkteam> View Skills
Group administrator antoine drouin <poine> Set to private
Group member Bernard Davison <rbdavison> Set to private
Group member Roman Krashanitsa <rkrash> Set to private
Group member Serge Le Huitouze <sergio812> Set to private
Group member Stephane PUECHMOREL <spuechmorel> Set to private
Group member Vassilis V. <vassilis> Set to private
Group member xavier paris <xparis> Set to private
Group member Yves Touchette <ytouchet> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-ee12.
Corresponding source code