bugAVR Downloader/UploaDEr - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         152 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #52318 Fuse progamming error None None Tue 31 Oct 2017 05:50:42 PM UTC
 #51664 compare of unused efuse bits fail None None Sat 05 Aug 2017 09:53:11 AM UTC
 #51629 avrdude.exe: usbdev_open(): did not find any USB device "usb" None None Mon 31 Jul 2017 05:10:34 PM UTC
 #51614 BusPirate: Paged Read command returned zero. With m1284p flash. None None Sat 29 Jul 2017 01:35:58 PM UTC
 #51497 avrdude not writing high byte using linuxgpio when data byte count is less than 0x10 None None Tue 18 Jul 2017 03:07:29 PM UTC
 #51416 Bug when 'n' is typed after "Would you like this fuse to be changed back? [y/n] " None None Sat 08 Jul 2017 01:18:52 AM UTC
 #51409 Can't program EFUSE on ATmega32M1 None None Fri 07 Jul 2017 08:49:05 AM UTC
 #51320 0x00 written as 0xFF when byte count is less than 0x10 None None Mon 26 Jun 2017 08:13:10 PM UTC
 #51117 Problems with extended address (>128K) and buffer size None None Thu 25 May 2017 11:16:43 PM UTC
 #50777 aclocal fails with "couldn't open directory 'm4': No such file or directory" None None Mon 10 Apr 2017 10:57:36 AM UTC
 #50701 Feature Request: reinstall erase/rewrite cycle counter None None Sun 02 Apr 2017 07:19:13 AM UTC
 #50630 Erase Cycle Counter options ( -y -Y n ) should be removed from usage Message None None Fri 24 Mar 2017 10:48:32 PM UTC
 #50517 Reading fails if "immediate mode" for output file format is selected - fileio: invalid operation=1 Invalid None Sun 12 Mar 2017 01:03:02 AM UTC
 #50480 Add support of at*****A devices None None Tue 07 Mar 2017 02:22:08 PM UTC
 #50410 Please add support for Atmega16U4 None None Sun 26 Feb 2017 09:20:40 PM UTC
 #50350 EFuse high order 4 bits writes incorrectly. Fix attached. None None Sat 18 Feb 2017 05:16:06 AM UTC
 #50338 avrdude 6.3 fails to set configuration when opening usb device Fixed None Fri 17 Feb 2017 03:58:37 PM UTC
 #50261 JTAG1 unable to write fuse and lock bits None None Thu 09 Feb 2017 09:40:51 AM UTC
 #50103 [windows 7] avrdude 6.3 doesn't exit cleanly and dialog "avrdude.exe has stopped working" pops up None None Fri 20 Jan 2017 04:06:13 PM UTC
 #50087 option parse error: after -U flash:w:program_to_upload.hex, subsequent -V ignored Confirmed None Thu 19 Jan 2017 09:08:55 AM UTC
 #49898 Config file error for many parts Duplicate None Wed 21 Dec 2016 03:11:01 AM UTC
 #49881 programmer is out of sync on Raspberry Pi 3 None None Sun 18 Dec 2016 10:39:06 PM UTC
 #49740 Bad EEPROM write on Linux 64 None None Wed 30 Nov 2016 08:18:06 AM UTC
 #49455 support for tiny441 None None Thu 27 Oct 2016 10:20:07 AM UTC
 #49450 Does not write integer to /sys/class/gpio/export None None Wed 26 Oct 2016 04:59:27 PM UTC
 #49387 ATXmega32E5 Flash section address wrong None None Wed 19 Oct 2016 08:14:01 PM UTC
 #49376 Resource busy error on El Capitan None None Mon 17 Oct 2016 08:33:00 PM UTC
 #49082 avrdude 6.3 fails with AT90S8515 Confirmed None Tue 13 Sep 2016 05:46:32 PM UTC
 #49013 Timeout when using from linux for an arduino uno None None Tue 06 Sep 2016 11:52:40 AM UTC
 #48776 avrdude attempts to free() an invalid address None None Sun 14 Aug 2016 01:40:35 AM UTC
 #48767 ser_drain() for TCP on Windows doesn't work None None Fri 12 Aug 2016 08:10:44 PM UTC
 #48460 page mode ignores switch paged=no None None Sun 10 Jul 2016 10:35:04 PM UTC
 #48457 avrdude problem with chip CH340G None None Sun 10 Jul 2016 01:48:11 PM UTC
 #48261 ATmega32A, AVR DRAGON ISP programming, verification error None None Sat 18 Jun 2016 04:51:15 AM UTC
 #48237 ATmega328PB not supported None None Thu 16 Jun 2016 05:56:07 AM UTC
 #48188 Avrdude Permission denied on Atmega32u4 None None Thu 09 Jun 2016 07:38:13 PM UTC
 #48134 ft245r.c : dispatch/dispatch.h: No such file or directory None None Sun 05 Jun 2016 08:17:51 AM UTC
 #48131 Problem with EEprom address of avrdude for different processors! Confirmed bdean Sat 04 Jun 2016 06:06:37 PM UTC
 #48004 Dead link for linuxgpio in avrdude description None None Wed 25 May 2016 01:25:19 AM UTC
 #47890 ft232r serial dongle connected to ponyser interface None None Tue 10 May 2016 06:07:34 PM UTC
 #47780 Single byte read/dump results in zero byte file written [usbtiny] None None Mon 25 Apr 2016 05:07:28 AM UTC
 #47776 Wrong Device ID for xMega16C4 / xMega32C4 None None Sun 24 Apr 2016 01:56:21 PM UTC
 #47616 Extended fuse verification error atmega128rfa1 None None Mon 04 Apr 2016 12:09:57 PM UTC
 #47450 "lfuse reads as" not displayed in verbose mode. None None Fri 18 Mar 2016 02:17:39 AM UTC
 #47376 ATtiny841 description missing in configuration file None None Wed 09 Mar 2016 08:52:27 PM UTC
 #47375 ATtiny102/104 descriptions missing in configuration file None None Wed 09 Mar 2016 08:50:29 PM UTC
 #47043 Support for TinCan Tools Flyswatter 2 None None Mon 01 Feb 2016 10:09:13 PM UTC
 #46992 AVR dragon does not recognize target None None Wed 27 Jan 2016 01:16:27 PM UTC
 #46843 avrdude=>6 fails to write from 128k-mark onwards, loops back to 0x0000 None None Thu 07 Jan 2016 01:34:16 PM UTC
 #46759 avrdude 6.1 -> 6.2 regression: lock byte verification error None None Sat 26 Dec 2015 02:03:19 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         152 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1