patchSkencil - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        13 matching items - Items 1 to 13        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #4722 AlignTool: pass a proper context argument to align_selected None None Sun Dec 18 12:16:49 2005
 #4699 Remove the ToolInfo class None None Mon Dec 12 15:27:15 2005
 #4582 Direct "poster" support by Markus Rechtien None bh Mon Oct 31 11:35:41 2005
 #4489 Context dependent keymaps None None Thu Oct 6 09:09:50 2005
 #4166 Align commands and panel None None Tue Jul 12 20:27:48 2005
 #3853 layers panel None None Thu Mar 24 12:50:42 2005
 #3844 base patch None None Tue Mar 22 15:06:37 2005
 #3568 SVG 1.1 Styling support None None Sun Dec 12 10:58:47 2004
 #3145 Add recursive directory searching to find_files_in_path None None Sun Jun 20 14:11:02 2004
 #2843 Formats in sk2ppm.py None None Mon Mar 22 09:21:14 2004
 #2465 Changed the DLL load order on Windows, Libart enabled None None Mon Jan 12 18:00:04 2004
 #1893 SVG Elliptical Arcs support None None Wed Sep 10 14:31:02 2003
 #938 New layer panel dialog None None Fri Jan 10 17:09:38 2003

        13 matching items - Items 1 to 13        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup