taskgzochi - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        14 matching items - Items 1 to 14        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #14211 Consider using floating event references None juliang Fri Nov 4 04:00:00 2016
 #14185 Document (in gzochid.conf.in and manual) how to set gzochid thread pool size None juliang Tue Oct 18 04:00:00 2016
 #14158 Metaserver clients should report connection count None juliang Sat Sep 17 04:00:00 2016
 #14118 Need strategy to handle large transactions pushed to metaserver None juliang Fri Aug 12 04:00:00 2016
 #14112 Login processing is too complicated None juliang Sat Aug 6 04:00:00 2016
 #14099 Logger should elevate priority of messages describing failures that won't be retried None juliang Thu Jul 21 04:00:00 2016
 #14006 Cross-application server message delivery mechanism for sessions None juliang Mon May 23 04:00:00 2016
 #14005 Dataclient key eviction process None juliang Mon May 23 04:00:00 2016
 #13946 Create architecture diagram of gzochi-metad, gzochid relationship None juliang Thu Mar 31 04:00:00 2016
 #13945 Create Texinfo manual for gzochi-metad None juliang Thu Mar 31 04:00:00 2016
 #13789 Document relationship between channels and sessions None None Sun Oct 25 04:00:00 2015
 #13749 Continuous integration configuration for FreeBSD builds None None Thu Sep 24 04:00:00 2015
 #13670 Create library of mock gzochi APIs for offline testing None juliang Sat Jul 11 04:00:00 2015
 #13155 Provide a default per-field serialization that detects disjoint Scheme types None juliang Sun Mar 23 04:00:00 2014

        14 matching items - Items 1 to 14        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup