taskWeeChat - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         190 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #13112 Integrate functionality of buffer_autoset.py into WeeChat None None Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 2014
 #13098 Stop service user greetings/infolines from tripping channel activity Need Info flashcode Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 2014
 #13097 In-buffer PRIVMSG proposal None None -
 #13074 Allow unread marker to be set on buffer None None Tue Feb 4 00:00:00 2014
 #13069 [relay.irc] Add option to send timestamps on all messages. None None Sat Feb 1 00:00:00 2014
 #13059 /ping should work in context Need Info flashcode Sun Feb 9 00:00:00 2014
 #13052 improve the behavior of /buffer None None Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 2014
 #13039 Option to force the use of autojoin list after first connection None None Tue Jan 14 23:00:00 2014
 #13036 Allow variables in xfer.file.download_path None None Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 2014
 #13032 Completion of #channel for /join (and /part too ?) command firstly for the "active" server None None Thu Jan 9 00:00:00 2014
 #13021 option to move timestamps to right side None None Sun Mar 2 00:00:00 2014
 #13020 option to change gnutls priority None None Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 2014
 #13008 Allow user to join multi-line pastes to one line None None Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 2013
 #12966 Option to crop items in top/bottom lists to specific length None None Mon Dec 2 00:00:00 2013
 #12965 Disable highlights on query/private buffers None None Mon Dec 2 00:00:00 2013
 #12964 Command to set current buffer's read_marker as 'read'. None None Mon Dec 2 00:00:00 2013
 #12956 chat_quote_word None None Thu Nov 28 00:00:00 2013
 #12918 Allow selection on the new tree None None Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 2013
 #12914 Tab completion (nick vs channel) None None -
 #12908 /buffer notify commands are not eventful None None -
 #12898 Implement PSYC (Protocol for Synchronous Conferencing) support None None -
 #12890 Allow scripts to ignore highlights None None Wed Oct 9 00:00:00 2013
 #12877 color suffix with the nick color None None Wed Oct 2 00:00:00 2013
 #12876 Add the possibility to disable coloring of nick highlight Ready For Test nils_2 Wed Oct 2 00:00:00 2013
 #12871 Add *.chat_prefix_message option [customization] None None Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 2013
 #12869 weechat.look.hotlit_sort option allowing jumping to the buffer with a *higher* number, etc None None Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 2013
 #12867 Take into account server limitations such as NICKLEN, TOPICLEN and other (numeric 005) None None Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 2013
 #12801 [Feature request] optimize completion of multiple nicks None None Thu Sep 5 00:00:00 2013
 #12800 weechat.color.chat_time_odd None None Thu Sep 5 07:00:00 2013
 #12797 Implement #buffer-by-name in all /buffer options None None Tue Sep 3 00:00:00 2013
 #12765 Add bar item to display amount of unread lines None None Sun Aug 11 00:00:00 2013
 #12763 More bar items for input [customization] None None Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 2013
 #12749 Capability to merge newly /joined channels into current buffer with -merged flag None None Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 2013
 #12731 Disable IRC colors per channel/nick None None Mon Jul 8 00:00:00 2013
 #12726 Add the Alert plugin to Weechat None None Tue Jul 2 00:00:00 2013
 #12687 inability to log specific buffers manually None None Fri Jun 7 00:00:00 2013
 #12628 Add a hotlist_min_level None None Wed May 22 00:00:00 2013
 #12627 Add option to fetch only new messages in relay/weechat protocol None None Tue May 21 22:00:00 2013
 #12618 Give each buffer name in merged buffers different color None None Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 2038
 #12613 Cycle among the saved layouts None None Thu May 30 00:00:00 2013
 #12589 Autocompletion like in weechat in relay client. i.e. TAB gets handled the same way as in weechat None None Wed May 1 00:00:00 2013
 #12584 irc.look.smart_filter_channel_size option None None Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 2013
 #12569 Weechat itself as a weechat protocol relay client None flashcode Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 2013
 #12550 [Feature request] Be able to complete nicks with non nick chars infront of the nick None None Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 2013
 #12535 Add ability to exclude tags from being logged None None Sun Mar 17 00:00:00 2013
 #12493 @ should be considered as non-word char in completion None None Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 2013
 #12492 [API] Insert lines at arbitrary locations. None None Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 2013
 #12483 Zoomed buffers get scrambled when moving between windows. None None Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 2013

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         190 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup