bugThe Linux Orinoco Driver - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        14 matching items - Items 1 to 14        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #17958 Unable to compile last cvs against 2.6.18 kernel None None Tue Oct 10 04:14:58 2006
 #16983 orinoco_cs.c broken in kernel 2.6.17.2 None None Sat Jul 1 17:36:43 2006
 #16282 Can't compile actual CVS from Orinoco USB in Kernel 2.6.16-gentoo-r1 None None Thu Apr 6 14:22:34 2006
 #16174 orinoco and prism usb drivers broken against 2.6.16 None None Thu Mar 23 17:38:30 2006
 #14667 Dell Truemobile Prism2/Orinoco Cannot 'lwlist (device) scanning' Unless Device is Previously 'ifconfig (device) up' None None Wed Sep 28 20:58:30 2005
 #14597 orinoco package fails to compile against 2.6.13.x None None Tue Sep 20 13:39:50 2005
 #13722 orinoco_usb: usb_unlink_urb() is deprecated for synchronous unlinks. U se usb_kill_urb() instead. None None Mon Jul 11 06:18:56 2005
 #12956 The Proxim Orinoco (8410-WD) does not have monitor mode None None Tue May 3 22:21:05 2005
 #12020 orinoco has some problem after an acpi resume None None Fri Feb 18 08:52:22 2005
 #11787 orinoco 0.15rc2HEAD does not support RF_MON because of firmware blasklisting None None Sun Jan 30 12:34:22 2005
 #11594 Makefile compiles every module of kernel None None Thu Jan 13 21:48:42 2005
 #10444 CVS dated 2004-09-19 broken orinoco_cs with Spectrum24-LA4121 None None Sun Sep 19 22:57:30 2004
 #9856 hermes_response_t undefined None None Tue Aug 3 03:24:02 2004
 #8078 spectrum_cs multicast error None None Tue Mar 9 18:21:34 2004

        14 matching items - Items 1 to 14        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup