helpgNewSense GNU/Linux - Support: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        15 matching items - Items 1 to 15        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #109100 GreaseMonkey - gNewSense 4 None None Wed Jul 20 18:42:48 2016
 #109099 Automake - gNewSense 4 None None Wed Jul 20 18:42:35 2016
 #109098 GLIBC - gNewSense 4 None None Wed Jul 20 18:42:25 2016
 #109097 Mouse scroll - gNewSense 4 None None Wed Jul 20 18:41:57 2016
 #109005 Release of TreeLine available from Synaptic is out of date None None Thu Mar 31 04:16:04 2016
 #108984 GPG error: file: parkes Release: The following signatures were invalid Need Info samgee Wed Feb 24 14:59:55 2016
 #108943 Have the gnewsense-users@nongnu.org emailing list error? Need Info samgee Tue Dec 22 07:00:25 2015
 #108746 Driver for Qualcomm Atheros AR8171/8175 Ethernet Controller None None Fri Feb 13 13:29:33 2015
 #108599 help with gnewsense wifi and repos None None Tue Jun 10 21:20:19 2014
 #108574 Netinstall not netboot None None Mon May 19 06:05:22 2014
 #108515 Version number In Progress samgee Thu Feb 20 05:03:12 2014
 #108494 Gnewsense 3 USB Wireless In Progress samgee Wed Feb 5 10:09:48 2014
 #108492 Brother scanner won't work In Progress samgee Mon Feb 3 04:45:34 2014
 #108475 IPv6 access for gnewense website None None Sun Jan 19 19:21:06 2014
 #108465 ISO download of gnewsense 3 for Yeeloong would be helpful Need Info None Sat Jan 4 23:05:52 2014

        15 matching items - Items 1 to 15        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup