bugpyFormex - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         67 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #49123 Version 1.0.3-a1: The menu icon description is empty None None Sun 18 Sep 2016 09:45:41 PM UTC
 #49107 pyformex-1.0.2-a5 crashes during GUI startup on Ubuntu 14.04 None None Fri 16 Sep 2016 06:52:53 PM UTC
 #48225 Mesh.subdivide extended to non-linear elements None None Tue 14 Jun 2016 04:28:00 PM UTC
 #48212 mode is no longer working per actor, except for wireframe None None Mon 13 Jun 2016 09:34:57 AM UTC
 #48205 "Do not show this warning anymore in future sessions" message fails to pop due to missing keyword 'check' Ready For Test bverheg Sun 12 Jun 2016 05:18:54 PM UTC
 #47670 pick in viewport small bugs None None Tue 12 Apr 2016 10:37:35 AM UTC
 #47572 Element or node ofset ignored when defining surfaces in plugins.fe_abq_new None None Wed 30 Mar 2016 01:25:49 PM UTC
 #47407 Mesh.smooth with edg=True does not work with line mesh Ready For Test None Mon 14 Mar 2016 11:15:23 AM UTC
 #47306 contact Interaction using class Interaction (or CDict) - commit 8ef3d1d None None Mon 29 Feb 2016 03:41:01 PM UTC
 #46643 Specifying node and element offset in fe_abq.AbqData.write None None Wed 09 Dec 2015 04:31:40 PM UTC
 #46380 coords.match() only works for fused coords objects None None Thu 05 Nov 2015 02:05:54 PM UTC
 #46267 alpha and bkalpha assigned per element, and not per object None None Wed 21 Oct 2015 02:44:20 PM UTC
 #46201 canvas size should not be set larger than central space of GUI Wont Fix bverheg Tue 13 Oct 2015 01:46:14 PM UTC
 #46138 drawNumbers ontop=False has no effects None None Tue 06 Oct 2015 02:08:20 PM UTC
 #46105 getFreeEntities and related methods should be moved from mesh.Mesh to connectivity None bverheg Fri 02 Oct 2015 04:11:58 PM UTC
 #46052 save the camera in a file None None Fri 25 Sep 2015 10:06:09 AM UTC
 #45959 commit 'bdbe6b0' improves tools/query/distances Works For Me None Mon 14 Sep 2015 12:22:35 PM UTC
 #45704 getBorder between regions with different property numbers None None Thu 06 Aug 2015 08:41:38 AM UTC
 #45586 plugins.curve.circle and closed Bezier Spline issue None None Mon 20 Jul 2015 12:37:56 PM UTC
 #45384 Text drawing with multiple viewports is wrong None None Tue 23 Jun 2015 07:26:25 PM UTC
 #45354 principalSizes return Coords type instead of numpy array In Progress bverheg Fri 19 Jun 2015 09:26:40 AM UTC
 #45228 selectProp if there are no prop None None Mon 01 Jun 2015 12:54:36 PM UTC
 #45068 Adding a Mesh method to return the characteristic levelVolume None bverheg Sun 10 May 2015 11:57:19 PM UTC
 #45061 Faster computation of element volumes for hex8 in Mesh None bverheg Sat 09 May 2015 08:58:02 PM UTC
 #44909 closest in geomtools can be improved None None Thu 23 Apr 2015 03:45:13 PM UTC
 #44771 coords.scale along arbitrary direction None None Wed 08 Apr 2015 01:20:50 PM UTC
 #44647 gui.image.save wrong transparency after 18 January 2015 Fixed bverheg Fri 27 Mar 2015 11:11:48 AM UTC
 #44631 Extend PolyLine.append to fuse both ends None None Wed 25 Mar 2015 08:39:03 PM UTC
 #44362 Viewport->Clear All raises an error None None Tue 24 Feb 2015 04:46:17 PM UTC
 #43990 Create contour lines from the OpenGL rendering Ready For Test bverheg Mon 12 Jan 2015 08:40:45 PM UTC
 #43940 Cannot deepcopy PropertyDB Fixed None Mon 05 Jan 2015 05:52:09 PM UTC
 #43938 coordinate system (and axes) incorrectly drawn None None Mon 05 Jan 2015 10:00:42 AM UTC
 #43869 TriSurface.centerline is not loaded by default when calling the method In Progress None Mon 22 Dec 2014 03:21:50 PM UTC
 #43701 mesh.sweep around closed path None None Wed 26 Nov 2014 09:03:43 AM UTC
 #43480 Problems with method smooth between TriSurface and Mesh Wont Fix bverheg Mon 27 Oct 2014 02:46:00 PM UTC
 #43462 console and opengl.draw. why it is not imported by default? Confirmed bverheg Thu 23 Oct 2014 01:23:53 PM UTC
 #43452 why splitting a curve is so difficult? (it isn't!) In Progress None Tue 21 Oct 2014 02:14:41 PM UTC
 #43398 bkcolor does not work for me on gl2 Ready For Test bverheg Fri 10 Oct 2014 11:30:03 AM UTC
 #43269 adding a parameter for the pre approximation , max / min segment length in Curve.atChordal None None Sun 21 Sep 2014 11:50:37 AM UTC
 #43106 ascii or binary pgf in webGL models? In Progress bverheg Fri 29 Aug 2014 10:08:30 AM UTC
 #43024 warning() + interact with GUI Confirmed None Tue 19 Aug 2014 02:07:01 PM UTC
 #42441 extension of coords.sweepCoords to provide a list of bases instead of one single Coord object Ready For Test bverheg Tue 27 May 2014 04:07:16 PM UTC
 #42396 When creating a new viewport the rendermode stays NONE and prevent drawing actors Ready For Test bverheg Wed 21 May 2014 12:04:00 AM UTC
 #42335 why vtkClip return all mesh level? None gianlucadesi Sun 11 May 2014 07:55:40 PM UTC
 #42330 Extension of Mesh.normals to return normals at elements? None None Sun 11 May 2014 12:23:02 PM UTC
 #42327 pgf.gz in webGL scene have too many nodes Postponed None Fri 09 May 2014 02:03:10 PM UTC
 #42244 drawPoints2D returns coordinates relative to the camera focus None None Wed 30 Apr 2014 10:33:05 AM UTC
 #42166 drawNumbers does not work in wireframe mode None None Tue 22 Apr 2014 02:52:34 PM UTC
 #42165 fillBorder with method='planar' may be incorrect None None Tue 22 Apr 2014 01:31:49 PM UTC
 #42075 picking from one single object Ready For Test bverheg Tue 08 Apr 2014 08:57:19 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         67 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup